"I Failed Myself Thinking Everybody Was For me”- Portable Lays Curses On His Enemies

Date: 04-09-2023 1:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-09-2023 01:20 PM (1 year ago)

Habeeb Okikiola, popularly known as Portable, a Nigerian singer, has criticized the abundance of negative and phony energy surrounding him.

He remarked how it cost a lot to obtain a lot while affirming that nobody had failed him, but he had failed himself by believing that everyone was for him as much as he was for them.

Portable cursed his foes, adding that he was surrounded by a lot of evil energy and only had one assist.

“At the end of the day, it was only God that stayed others were just capping. 99 advisers, 1 helper, bad energy EDAPADA.

It cost a lot to get a lot nobody failed me I failed myself thinking everybody was for me like I was for them. It shall not be well with my enemies. Baba Yin Ti De Pada Bad Energy EDAPADA IKA OF AFRICA. Akoi Grace wey no dey disgrace. Portable Omolalomi ANIKULETI OGUNDABADE Street. Don Jazzy CEO Dr. Zeh Nation Many many Inspiration”.

Posted: at 4-09-2023 01:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 4-09-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Think again pal..
Posted: at 4-09-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-09-2023 02:13 PM (1 year ago)
Baboon of Africa  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-09-2023 02:13 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 4-09-2023 03:10 PM (1 year ago)
That way of thinking tells much about your thought processes, how could you determine in such  a larky way- you mean everyone loves you, for what, who are you or what have3e you become suddenly everyone will be  running t=down from Jerusalem to greet and hug you .
Posted: at 4-09-2023 03:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac