NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ODIKWA EKWU!!!!!!!!!!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ogini na eme ikebe ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
AMAZIKWAM UMU SHEKINAH JURU EBEA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hehehehehe shekinah lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 12:54 PM Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because……. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u Depends on her services oo 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one U may assess. very honestly done!
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 12:54 PM Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because……. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn’t ask question when u say u need something….him, sex or money 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one STOP WATCHING HOLLYWOOD MOVIES.
And ofcourse real men don't beat..............but where's dis kind of man? Reply
WE'RE NOW IN 21ST CENTURY, YOU'VE TO FACE THE REALLITY. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
UNA JUST DEY PARA SEF ! Reply
it a pitty Reply
want 2 see characteristics of a real woman 2. Reply
thats really nice,i lik it. Reply
I HOPE THE GALS ARE STILL ALIVE AND KICKING WHEN THEIR REAL MEN ARE BORN..........................HAHAHAHAHA Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-01-2011 12:58 AM hehehehehe shekinah lol EHN NOW my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I dey LAUGH.. Reply
Thank God i av 15 of these attributes.So my gurl is a lucky 1.Oh i can see d reason why she dnt wnt let go of me even she's little bit stubborn & she dnt value d real man nw she'll nw b regrettin when d real man slip away 4rm her hand.she's spoilt gurl.I knw wat 2 do. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-01-2011 11:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 25-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-01-2011 11:09 PM 13 Pages ![]() Wetin una dey Discuss here? Real man issue. I'm surprise, the Poster no include say, Real Man must always wash the dishes, do all the cooking and allow the lady to be painting her nails or concentrate with her makeups, The real man will serve it hot and spicy and carry her in his arms to the dinning table ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() guess wat......i go love u die....lolzz
chai see as guys they paranoid wif me Replyabeg make una free me ooo and learn how to exibits those attributes....lolzz
Anambra Security Outfit Declares Crackdown On Women Seen Publicly Without Bra Or Pants (Video)
Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying 1,400 Litres of Illegally Refined Petroleum in Ondo
Nigerian Cancer Survivor Marks One Year Since Life-Saving Amputation (Photos)
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood