bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it!
It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too!
Exactly!

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! Exactly! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from submissive got nothing to do with your personal opinion mamacita.you have the full right to utter your own opinion,but don't try to be stubborn to him.. bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 01:19 PM flymama is the real woman Of course! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! Exactly! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-01-2011 01:10 PM A real woman is submissive as missybarbie said the bible says wife submit to your husband for he is your head and GOD said for he shall rule over you and your desire shall be unto thy husband so when you r a girl or a lady u can afford not to be submissive but a real woman must be submissive only then r u a woman and a real woman e get level now ![]() Hmmmmmmmmm.
WHAT DO YU GUYZ MEAN BY A REAL WOMAN Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! Exactly! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
YES OFCOURSE AM A REAL WOMAN.......................BANZA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-01-2011 01:24 PM WHAT DO YU GUYZ MEAN BY A REAL WOMAN ![]() And how are you ,sweetie? ![]() Tell us! Live and let live!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 01:05 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:45 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:26 AM Here are some tips too a real woman takes care of her home...........when there is housegirl available ![]() dont listen to gossip........then what will she be doing with the rest of the day ![]() have a welcoming spirit..........as long as there are no bitches coming around to sniff the hubby ![]() be ready to be a wife and a mother........when the time comes, she'll do her part ![]() ![]() ![]() lol......just joking my dear blessedme but my colleague said all that when he read it so I had to write it down ![]() ![]() ![]() will be back to make my own contribution... as usual.... Kudos to ya colleague jo ![]() No be only akata get all those qualities oooo.....9ja women get am too ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm i like that jo....and i love eating buh cooking? I dey come sha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from submissive got nothing to do with your personal opinion mamacita.you have the full right to utter your own opinion,but don't try to be stubborn to him..bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! she is bein stubborn! I even notice tht in my personal life! If a woman gets out of her shell and speaks she is bein stubborn.... There is no difference is talking when nobody is listening to u and u also get som credit for it once in a while and som men just cant do tht. Even if they knw dat d woman her solution/opinion/word is gonna benefit u more, som men will still go do their own bcos of pride! Shoot me if am wrong
Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 01:05 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:45 PM Quote from: bella100 on 27-01-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:26 AM Here are some tips too a real woman takes care of her home...........when there is housegirl available ![]() dont listen to gossip........then what will she be doing with the rest of the day ![]() have a welcoming spirit..........as long as there are no bitches coming around to sniff the hubby ![]() be ready to be a wife and a mother........when the time comes, she'll do her part ![]() ![]() ![]() lol......just joking my dear blessedme but my colleague said all that when he read it so I had to write it down ![]() ![]() ![]() will be back to make my own contribution... as usual.... Kudos to ya colleague jo ![]() No be only akata get all those qualities oooo.....9ja women get am too ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm i like that jo....and i love eating buh cooking? I dey come sha. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abi.... I no try?
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-01-2011 01:24 PM WHAT DO YU GUYZ MEAN BY A REAL WOMAN ![]() And how are you ,sweetie? ![]() Tell us! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from submissive got nothing to do with your personal opinion mamacita.you have the full right to utter your own opinion,but don't try to be stubborn to him..bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! My dear there will b d problem, bcos a lot of men think when a woman drops her opinion ontop of his own she is bein stubborn! I even notice tht in my personal life! If a woman gets out of her shell and speaks she is bein stubborn.... There is no difference is talking when nobody is listening to u and u also get som credit for it once in a while and som men just cant do tht. Even if they knw dat d woman her solution/opinion/word is gonna benefit u more, som men will still go do their own bcos of pride! Shoot me if am wrong ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: kebella on 27-01-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-01-2011 01:24 PM WHAT DO YU GUYZ MEAN BY A REAL WOMAN ![]() And how are you ,sweetie? ![]() Tell us! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good to hear you're fine,sweetie, but my question was how are u as a real woman u said u are! You got me? ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! yes you r right u must have your own opinion only the ones in accordance with your husbands opinion when u have opinions and he says no to it then its better to talk to him so he can see reasons and when he still says no sorry you can talk to GOD about AND IF IT STILL DOESNT CHANGE THEN THATS THE WILL OF GOD men r d representatives of GOD on earth, GOD placed them over us for GOOD REASON like he placed the GOVERNMENT OVER THE PEOPLE; on you knees prayig TO god IS THE RIGHTFUL WAY OF A WOMAN SUBMISSION thats how you have control
Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-01-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM but bein submissive get level now....u can listen to ur husband and obey him but apart from bein a wife/mother u r also still a woman, so u must also hav ur own mind/opinion and b able to let ppl hear it! It is not a bad tin to follow ur husbands word, as long as he respects ur own too! yes you r right u must have your own opinion only the ones in accordance with your husbands opinion when u have opinions and he says no to it then its better to talk to him so he can see reasons and when he still says no sorry you can talk to GOD about AND IF IT STILL DOESNT CHANGE THEN THATS THE WILL OF GOD men r d representatives of GOD on earth, GOD placed them over us for GOOD REASON like he placed the GOVERNMENT OVER THE PEOPLE; on you knees prayig TO god IS THE RIGHTFUL WAY OF A WOMAN SUBMISSION thats how you have control dat my husband go like?? And yeah i agree if he dusn agree with my own there is not much i can do abt it, but lets just b reasonable here som men r not afta d rite solution, som men just fight their pride....and no one will stop them!
So correct! Reply![]() Live and let live!
reading n smiling ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
smthing missing there, be a good cook or risk sharing your guy with another woman out there Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)