UK Universities Reportedly Deregister Nigerian Students Over Late School Fees Payment

Date: 10-12-2023 6:19 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-12-2023 06:19 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian Twitter user has claimed that some Nigerian students have been deregistered by some schools in the United Kingdom.

@Oluomoofderby further revealed that the Nigerian students were deregistered and asked to leave the country over late school fees payments.

He tweeted;

“So many universities have deregistered students in the UK and advised to leave the country. Late repayments of tuition fees.”

Posted: at 10-12-2023 06:19 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 10-12-2023 07:22 AM (1 year ago)
Did they say they won't pay Huh?
Posted: at 10-12-2023 07:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2023 01:41 PM (1 year ago)
you are a student!! u meant to pay ur school fees and study!! very straight forward issue!! but una dey work 24/7 and una no go school!! una no even pay school fees!! bunch of fools from Nigeria  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-12-2023 01:41 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Brenda_Loyd at 16-06-2024 07:37 PM (10 months ago)
I think this is unfair and unacceptable. All students should have equal educational opportunities. When will education be free everywhere?
Posted: at 16-06-2024 07:37 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie
- SamKemp at 25-06-2024 08:43 PM (10 months ago)
I completely agree with the fact that the world is heading into the abyss. Why is training not free? Because it benefits everyone, everyone only thinks about how to make money. Not only did I also pay for tuition, but I also looked for someone who could write papers for money, and used https://edubirdie.com/write-papers-for-money for this. At one time I also had financial difficulties, but the university provided me with a loan. Where is the understanding and support for students, especially from such a not very rich country as Nigeria?!
Posted: at 25-06-2024 08:43 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie