“My Backbone; Forever Is The Deal” – Check Out Fans' Reactions As Iyabo Ojo Gushes Over Her Man

Date: 11-12-2023 10:33 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 11-12-2023 10:33 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo has stirred reactions as she shares adorable video, flaunting her relationship with her partner, Paul Okoye.

The actress shared a video of her and her partner in a romantic moment, sharing kisses on a beach.
She stated that forever is the deal and referred to him as her backbone.
Captioning the video, she wrote: “My backbone ….. forever is the deal. @pauloo2104 obimbimbim”
Iyabo Ojo and her man, Paul Okoye

Fabs gushed over the couple in the comment section.

See reactions below:
kemi_abibat wrote: “Yes ooo our daddy forever is the deal in happiness, joy, peace of mind, more blessings. Thank you for loving our momma sir.”

moyinoluwaolutayo said: “My darling Iyabo, this is plenty & that is how it should be jare”

kenniewears_empire said: “We all need to be loved….if u see dis pose and den u smile like I do den u have a good heart., we’re human. I prayed I find love some day Amen.”

defunkeh wrote: “shey it’s this man someone is calling baba jegejege… jealousy no go kill people. pls give me this kind baba jegejege…. love you mama. God bless your friendship.”

WATCH VIDEO:

Posted: at 11-12-2023 10:33 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-12-2023 10:42 PM (1 year ago)
Believe iyabo at your own peril  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-12-2023 10:42 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master