Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 13)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
not indoors..i went out earlier on its like -9 but it feels worst

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
here too,today weather is terrible,u can't stay long out door

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
where u dey US?

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
nope! europe

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
oh ok

Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 30-01-2011 11:59 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:24 PM
at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Cheesy Undecided Undecided
Hahaha! JEALOUSY 101. JEALOUSY is written all over this 30 pages of Novel. hahaha.
hahahhaha ...o God ooo..
jealous for weting?

I WONDER OR DO YU SEE ANYTHING TO BE JEALOUS ABT  Huh?
nor mind him..na he even dey jealous of us self..
Tell me why i should be jealous of a nigerian woman who is due to marry but is unmarried, a nigerian woman whom advices others to receive gifts from ex-lover and keep it a secret from the husband, a nigerian woman who want a man to empty his pocket for her... Hmm I wonder ooo. No wait... I am so so jealous of you. now clap for yourself. no actually clap your booty for naijapals as usual, you're good at that... hehehehehhe.

HOPEA23 dont mind him jare he is jealous of your beauty, let me tell you a secret, he wishes he had the opportunity to marry someone with your kind of beauty but he simply doesnt have the money
[/color]
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i thot as much  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 30-01-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 10:57 PM
poster you should have got married to a nigeria woman..it because of your greediness you didn't got married to a nigeria woman...see as you lose alot of weight...when you were still in naija you were looking fresh ..because a naija woman was in your life,feeding you with fresh fish,egusi and pounded man...see as this non.nigeria as done to you...to much salad....and too much nite service...also,all the money you make only goes to her..cheii bro's,you missing ooo..come back home. Grin Cheesy Cheesy

HEHEHEHH FINISHING TOUCH LOL..........OLD NON NAIJA  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Awwww poor things... I heard Nigerian women can't stand to see another non nigerian woman married to a Nigerian man.

COS NAIJA BABES IS TOO EXPENSIVE LOL YU CANT HANDLE THEM  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This goes back to the main topic at hand. Thanks for proving me right.. Haha. Tongue Tongue Tongue

WE LOVE QUALITY MEN NOT QUANTITY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
LMAO... and you Nigerian women being too expensive and wanting a guy spend spend spend makes you a woman of quality??? Hmm how smart you are... Hmmm. Vey smart.

EHEN !!! QUALITY IS D LOGO  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
No the Logo is it is called Gold Digger. hehe

SORRY DEAR BUT THERES NO GOLD TO DIG FRM YU SO WHY D COMPLAINT
Exactly because i aint letting you smell the gold hun...lol hehehehe

if you had so much gold u wouldnt have been calculating money for wedding no wonder cos you do free  of charge  wedding but for naija you  must spend Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go and show your inlaws the gold we dont need it Wink
Really! It is called being financially responsible and smart. All you women think of is spend spend spend. It takes years to build a fortune and it take a second to lose it if not careful. Agh! I feel sorry for your supposed husband. Na garri and milk una go dey drink after una wedding.

TYPICAL ABEG DONT GO THERE MY HUSBAND IS MORE THAN WELL TO DO HE IS NOT CRYING OVER SUCH CHICKEN CHANGE PLS DIRECT IT TO SOMEONE POOR NOT ME my son can even be richer than you if you are not careful poverty has never  been my case and will never be

Grin Grin Grin Grin lol truenaija i gat ur back  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:59 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:55 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 30-01-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:42 PM
at poster..you know i am so right about all statement....stop decieving yourself....man...meanwhile nor worry,very very soon we go see another topic from you....about you and this your non-nigeria woman,,additionally,answer to one of your comment's...we nigerians ..i mean naija woman ain't jealous simply because sumguy married to non-nigeria...sum of us just feel pity for people like y'all...for the treats you are going to go through the marriage..however,an african man who got married to non-african is a disgrace to the rest african men.you know what sum whhite women call you nigeria men..who got married to dem..[their sex slave] Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy Cheesy Undecided Undecided
Hahaha! JEALOUSY 101. JEALOUSY is written all over this 30 pages of Novel. hahaha.
hahahhaha ...o God ooo..
jealous for weting?
jealous that another good Nigerian man has been taken by a non-nigerian woman... that mean loss of another good nigerian man. This is not the end. Alot of them will be taken by non-nigerians if you nigerian women do not learn how to act. You are nigerian wanting to be someone from a western world. that is the problem we have with you nigerian women.

@poster PLS PLS PLS there are lots of Nigerian men QUALITY ONES  so pls stop priding yourself its obvious you are not one of them abegiiii
I think you should talk to your counterparts, not me. I am a good man and i am proud of it. What do you call a 26 year old man whom has never tasted alcohol, nor smoked any cigarette in his life. A 26 year old who has never cheated on any woman before, who supports his family in anyway you could think of, who doesn't take pride in getting in the kitchen to cook for myself and wife, cleans up the house when wifey is exptremely tired, washes out the dishes without waiting for wifey to do it... in otherwords do both manly and womanly(as nigerians describe it) without complaining. A 26 year old who has his eyes on the future and not how many women he could stick his penis into... need I say more... hahahaha. I rest my case. thank You.
so you doing all these for the white woman just to get papers..wow
bro's now you understand why i said ..they you people like you their slave..sorry for you sha..so sorry...
so na only she dey tired ...you nor dey tired..hehehhe because you nor get work abi?ummmnow u prove me right
I knew your narrow mindedness will take this route but FYI... I'm sure you know that people born in the US are natural born citizens right... Ok i need not go further. So I see your level of jealousy is getting out of hand.

i wonder who is jealousing who here low life slave  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
hahahhaha ...o God ooo..
jealous for weting?
jealous that another good Nigerian man has been taken by a non-nigerian woman... that mean loss of another good nigerian man. This is not the end. Alot of them will be taken by non-nigerians if you nigerian women do not learn how to act. You are nigerian wanting to be someone from a western world. that is the problem we have with you nigerian women.

@poster PLS PLS PLS there are lots of Nigerian men QUALITY ONES  so pls stop priding yourself its obvious you are not one of them abegiiii
I think you should talk to your counterparts, not me. I am a good man and i am proud of it. What do you call a 26 year old man whom has never tasted alcohol, nor smoked any cigarette in his life. A 26 year old who has never cheated on any woman before, who supports his family in anyway you could think of, who doesn't take pride in getting in the kitchen to cook for myself and wife, cleans up the house when wifey is exptremely tired, washes out the dishes without waiting for wifey to do it... in otherwords do both manly and womanly(as nigerians describe it) without complaining. A 26 year old who has his eyes on the future and not how many women he could stick his penis into... need I say more... hahahaha. I rest my case. thank You.

I SEE UR SUCH A KID THAT NEEDS TO GROW UP, HONESTLY UR IN CAGE OF SLAVERY , IF IT WERE NAIJA WOMEN YU GOT MARRIED TO WIL YU BE DOING ALL THIS CRAP!! YU WIL SEE UR MACHO-MAN ATITTUDE, YU CAME ABROAD TO SERVE A WHITE honeypot, AINT YU ASHAMED TO MENTION IT, TUFIAKWA NWANNA !!!!!!! BIG TIME fcuk UP

KABELLA abeg leave typicalman pls i dey beg on hin behalf Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

that lil boy need to be taught a lesson  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:13 AM
Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 10:52 PM
KEDU KWANU NDI ONA AWE
Hopea na ndi befa.
meaning ?

MEANS WERE JEALOUS OF HIS WHITE WIFE  Sad Sad
kebella  hahahahaha......................see u............USU
hahahha jealous of a white woman..heheh over my dead body..thank  keb

THX LOL ....IMAGINE JEALOUSING A WHITE FOUL  Huh? Huh?
LOL. So your jealousy have dragged you to resorting to insults and calling her names??? Hmm... Stop giving other well-brought up Nigerian women Bad names.

HMMM I MEAN NO HARM WHEN UR BUSY RUNNING UR MOUTH ABT 9JA WOMEN WHAT DO YU EXPECT  Huh? A ROUND OF APPLAUS  Huh?
My white wife has nothing to do with this but then again I do not blame you. Your jealousy is what I blame. hehehe.

YU SEE HOW IT PAINS TO HURT SOMEONE, THEN DROP THIS ISSUE OF NAIJA WOMEN ITS NOT WORTH IT, MOREOVER AM NOT IN 9JA N' I NO HOW THINGS WORK HERE WIT BLACK GUYZ THAT GOT MARRIED WIT WHITE HENS SO DON BE PROUD ABT IT, IT OLD FASHION
Again like I said, you diverting this whole thing to my wife is nothing more than jealousy. You are jealous.. point blank period. Deal with it.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

IS SHE UR WIFE OR UR SEX SUPPORTER!! SHES ONLY USING YU DUDE TO SERVICE HER OLD ENGINE  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked IMAO
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
hahahhaha ...o God ooo..
jealous for weting?

I SEE UR SUCH A KID THAT NEEDS TO GROW UP, HONESTLY UR IN CAGE OF SLAVERY , IF IT WERE NAIJA WOMEN YU GOT MARRIED TO WIL YU BE DOING ALL THIS CRAP!! YU WIL SEE UR MACHO-MAN ATITTUDE, YU CAME ABROAD TO SERVE A WHITE honeypot, AINT YU ASHAMED TO MENTION IT, TUFIAKWA NWANNA !!!!!!! BIG TIME fcuk UP
Awwww! Poor kitty kat. If she was a house wife, maybe i will leave her to do all the house chores but so long as she is working and i am working, i have no problem helping her out with house chores... Unlike you. I bet you will be a slave house wife.. hehehehe. You know it is in your blood. hehehehehe.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so yu re the house boy  Shocked Shocked Shocked hope yu ve done ur morning duties  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: kebella on 31-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 10:52 PM
KEDU KWANU NDI ONA AWE
Hopea na ndi befa.
meaning ?

MEANS WERE JEALOUS OF HIS WHITE WIFE  Sad Sad
kebella  hahahahaha......................see u............USU
hahahha jealous of a white woman..heheh over my dead body..thank  keb

THX LOL ....IMAGINE JEALOUSING A WHITE FOUL  Huh? Huh?
LOL. So your jealousy have dragged you to resorting to insults and calling her names??? Hmm... Stop giving other well-brought up Nigerian women Bad names.

HMMM I MEAN NO HARM WHEN UR BUSY RUNNING UR MOUTH ABT 9JA WOMEN WHAT DO YU EXPECT  Huh? A ROUND OF APPLAUS  Huh?
My white wife has nothing to do with this but then again I do not blame you. Your jealousy is what I blame. hehehe.

YU SEE HOW IT PAINS TO HURT SOMEONE, THEN DROP THIS ISSUE OF NAIJA WOMEN ITS NOT WORTH IT, MOREOVER AM NOT IN 9JA N' I NO HOW THINGS WORK HERE WIT BLACK GUYZ THAT GOT MARRIED WIT WHITE HENS SO DON BE PROUD ABT IT, IT OLD FASHION
Again like I said, you diverting this whole thing to my wife is nothing more than jealousy. You are jealous.. point blank period. Deal with it.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

IS SHE UR WIFE OR UR SEX SUPPORTER!! SHES ONLY USING YU DUDE TO SERVICE HER OLD ENGINE  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Really... and this is the mentality that will keep you unmarried for life. Young lady be careful what you say... Karma is a m.fcker.

sorry akpam am not single, dont think every woman on np is searching , am married to a real man not an houx boi boi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2011 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 10:57 PM
poster you should have got married to a nigeria woman..it because of your greediness you didn't got married to a nigeria woman...see as you lose alot of weight...when you were still in naija you were looking fresh ..because a naija woman was in your life,feeding you with fresh fish,egusi and pounded man...see as this non.nigeria as done to you...to much salad....and too much nite service...also,all the money you make only goes to her..cheii bro's,you missing ooo..come back home. Grin Cheesy Cheesy

HEHEHEHH FINISHING TOUCH LOL..........OLD NON NAIJA  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Awwww poor things... I heard Nigerian women can't stand to see another non nigerian woman married to a Nigerian man.

COS NAIJA BABES IS TOO EXPENSIVE LOL YU CANT HANDLE THEM  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This goes back to the main topic at hand. Thanks for proving me right.. Haha. Tongue Tongue Tongue

WE LOVE QUALITY MEN NOT QUANTITY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
LMAO... and you Nigerian women being too expensive and wanting a guy spend spend spend makes you a woman of quality??? Hmm how smart you are... Hmmm. Vey smart.

EHEN !!! QUALITY IS D LOGO  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
No the Logo is it is called Gold Digger. hehe

SORRY DEAR BUT THERES NO GOLD TO DIG FRM YU SO WHY D COMPLAINT
Exactly because i aint letting you smell the gold hun...lol hehehehe

yu no what poster rich men dont make a noise but poor stingy men with tore trousser n' no pants on alwayz make d biggest noise ever, i wonder da kinda man ur possing 2b, abeg give way to real men to comment, OGIRI MAN, AFO NSI

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-01-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
My Ikebe super how you dey?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 31-01-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 11:55 AM
My Ikebe super how you dey?

She dey fex!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-01-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Oh Okay...Who offend am?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 31-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 08:28 PM
hahahahahahaha........................Poster u ve seen a lot i think.............i can feel the anger in ur post.......but KEBELLA made a good comment....get a wife n it will help the issue

I THINK WE SHLD ALL RESPECT OURSELVES N' STOP ALL THIS SHIT ABT NAIJA, IF NAIJA IS NOT GUD 4 YU YU CAN AS WELL CHANGE UR NATIONALITY  Angry Angry
But this is NAIJAPALS, Not Facebook or Myspace... What else is NaijaPals for if not to talk about different issues facing Our Beloved Country Nigeria... And this is one of them. HaHa! Are you upset? Poor Baby!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 31-01-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 12:27 PM
Oh Okay...Who offend am?

@Typicalman
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-01-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 31-01-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-01-2011 12:27 PM
Oh Okay...Who offend am?

@Typicalman

I beg gist me na...
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-01-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 08:28 PM
hahahahahahaha........................Poster u ve seen a lot i think.............i can feel the anger in ur post.......but KEBELLA made a good comment....get a wife n it will help the issue

I THINK WE SHLD ALL RESPECT OURSELVES N' STOP ALL THIS SHIT ABT NAIJA, IF NAIJA IS NOT GUD 4 YU YU CAN AS WELL CHANGE UR NATIONALITY  Angry Angry
But this is NAIJAPALS, Not Facebook or Myspace... What else is NaijaPals for if not to talk about different issues facing Our Beloved Country Nigeria... And this is one of them. HaHa! Are you upset? Poor Baby!

The Chickadee dey vex no be small... one full page of nothing shaaa. Anywayz... off to work.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38