Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 11)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 38
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:27 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 12:24 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:19 AM
@poster..you are not a typical man at all,as you claim to be.you argue too much with ladies.  Undecided
i wonder if you were a woman.hmmm people will run for you.
the thing tire me oohh
seriously! he behave immature..gosh!!
Really man. Thank you for your one cent. NOTED.
dude,i don't mean to sound hash.but you have made your point known,just back off a bit let people comment on your post aight!!!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
poster con follow me chop..na pounded yam with egusi soup i dey chop sha..you fit come join..i know you have tasted it for ages ..since you got married...con join ooo nor do sharkera.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 12:31 AM
@poster..you are not a typical man at all,as you claim to be.you argue too much with ladies.  Undecided
the thing tire me oohh
ok.........but go n check ur inbox.....now pls
I have man.. i think you should check yours... Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:30 AM
uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
i no follow oohh

u guys r making too much noise  Grin

yes on-point i changed ur name Tongue

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:34 AM
the thing tire me oohh
dude,i don't mean to sound hash.but you have made your point known,just back off a bit let people comment on your post aight!!!
Again I say to you, move in quietly and let me handle these chickadees.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:34 AM
poster con follow me chop..na pounded yam with egusi soup i dey chop sha..you fit come join..i know you have tasted it for ages ..since you got married...con join ooo nor do sharkera.
Sorry, you look like you put love portion for your food. not interested.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:25 AM

Have you ever been in a business meeting before? it is called passing a point across... Only less opinionated people will call it argument and talking too much.
dude stop deceiving & confusing yourself..meanwhile don't insult me.
Now tell me who is insulting who? You brought yourself into this, didn't you. So maybe you should quietly get yourself out of it and act like nothing happened Ok Dude. Thank You.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hmmm.ok, no comment for now..

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
poster nor vex..sha...e get as the white woman dey do....hahahhahaha..meanwhile,if you in search of a naija woman..it never too late...the woman will still consider you and forgive you for you stupid mistake...she go understand....see his pix....

wow...this white woman don turned you to a white man already ...see the cheap long sleeve shirt he got on.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)sorry i don't mean to insult you sha..so sorry.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 31-01-2011 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:38 AM

HOPEA23 u see where your kindness land you Cheesy
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:30 AM
uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
i no follow oohh

u guys r making too much noise  Grin

yes on-point i changed ur name Tongue
so imma outta da blacklist...................lol

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
lol...
i'm gonna lock dis damn post soon if these insults don't stop Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:40 AM

nor be small thing oo..i be dey feel pity for my naija bro's.....a lost but found one....the food for nor reach he and me self..

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:40 AM
poster nor vex..sha...e get as the white woman dey do....hahahhahaha..meanwhile,if you in search of a naija woman..it never too late...the woman will still consider you and forgive you for you stupid mistake...she go understand....see his pix....

wow...this white woman don turned you to a white man already ...see the cheap long sleeve shirt he got on.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)sorry i don't mean to insult you sha..so sorry.

hahahah@ Cheap Long sleeve shirt. Well if that's how you feel. People do not get wealthy by buying a shirt for $200.00... Take note.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
[quote author=diplomatik link=topic=58088.msg1800016#msg1800016 date=1296430235                                              uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
[/quote]why you love it not i love it huh Huh? honey pie.i'm not making any noise aight!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:43 AM
lol...
I will fly to Canada right now if you do... try me... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 31-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:43 AM

nor be small thing oo..i be dey feel pity for my naija bro's.....a lost but found one....the food for nor reach he and me self..

abiii  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin just leave the guy joo nah poverty make am dey economize poverty no good atall Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:43 AM
lol...
I will fly to Canada right now if you do... try me... Grin Grin Grin

so u no say i dey here lol
how ya?

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:46 AM
[quote author=diplomatik link=topic=58088.msg1800016#msg1800016 date=1296430235                                              uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
why you love it not i love it huh Huh? honey pie.i'm not making any noise aight!
[/quote]

i changed ur name  Tongue

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:47 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:43 AM

abiii  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin just leave the guy joo nah poverty make am dey economize poverty no good atall Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
It takes poverty to recognize another poverty... hehehehe.. No dey vex. And learn how to put your money where your mouth is.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:48 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:46 AM
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
why you love it not i love it huh Huh? honey pie.i'm not making any noise aight!

i changed ur name  Tongue
[/quote]lol.but you can't changed my name.but if you insist then,i will change yours as well.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 38

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos