Men are always called bad names no matter what... (Page 10)

Date: 30-01-2011 7:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 38
- truenaija2 at 31-01-2011 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:11 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 31-01-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 30-01-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-01-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 10:57 PM
poster you should have got married to a nigeria woman..it because of your greediness you didn't got married to a nigeria woman...see as you lose alot of weight...when you were still in naija you were looking fresh ..because a naija woman was in your life,feeding you with fresh fish,egusi and pounded man...see as this non.nigeria as done to you...to much salad....and too much nite service...also,all the money you make only goes to her..cheii bro's,you missing ooo..come back home. Grin Cheesy Cheesy

HEHEHEHH FINISHING TOUCH LOL..........OLD NON NAIJA  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Awwww poor things... I heard Nigerian women can't stand to see another non nigerian woman married to a Nigerian man.

COS NAIJA BABES IS TOO EXPENSIVE LOL YU CANT HANDLE THEM  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This goes back to the main topic at hand. Thanks for proving me right.. Haha. Tongue Tongue Tongue

WE LOVE QUALITY MEN NOT QUANTITY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
LMAO... and you Nigerian women being too expensive and wanting a guy spend spend spend makes you a woman of quality??? Hmm how smart you are... Hmmm. Vey smart.

EHEN !!! QUALITY IS D LOGO  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
No the Logo is it is called Gold Digger. hehe

SORRY DEAR BUT THERES NO GOLD TO DIG FRM YU SO WHY D COMPLAINT
Exactly because i aint letting you smell the gold hun...lol hehehehe

if you had so much gold u wouldnt have been calculating money for wedding no wonder cos you do free  of charge  wedding but for naija you  must spend Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go and show your inlaws the gold we dont need it Wink
Really! It is called being financially responsible and smart. All you women think of is spend spend spend. It takes years to build a fortune and it take a second to lose it if not careful. Agh! I feel sorry for your supposed husband. Na garri and milk una go dey drink after una wedding.

TYPICAL ABEG DONT GO THERE MY HUSBAND IS MORE THAN WELL TO DO HE IS NOT CRYING OVER SUCH CHICKEN CHANGE PLS DIRECT IT TO SOMEONE POOR NOT ME my son can even be richer than you if you are not careful poverty has never  been my case and will never be
You know if you can throw out the dirt, you should be able to receive it without whining.

i am not whining i mean what i say and i say what i mean
Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:17 AM
TM84  whats sup   Cool

why u ppl shouting here? Sad
he is shouting your name...

@ilove..you is soo true...he is one of the real men poster...

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:09 AM
@poster..hahahha you want me to hush for  saying the truth..meanhwhile,i am not going to hush...ooo plz..who told you lazy men don't last in marriage...who also lied to you..that you are married self?Do you really think you are a married man?
abeg free me jare..when married men are been called out for sumthing,plz don't join dem..because you not one of dem...a married man..who work is to stay home 24hrs,do all the house choice and bed service...you ain't married ooo...your staying in that white woman house is been number,,,very soon you staying will be expired...you berra start thinking on way forward...and stop bein a sex freak....white woman servicer Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided.

hahaha... Jealousy 103. Again until you know me which is never then you will understand that you will never have a wonderful man like me as a friend not to even talk about husband... Osondi Owendi.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:16 AM
poster i dey feel your pain..sha..you should ave not posted this topic..meanwhile,,we're just catching fun but if u wanna insult be my guest sha..e nor gud as you and your followers dey spoil oue name[naija women]e nor gud....naija women dey carry una [naija men]up high..but una go fall our hand..e nor gud sha..peace.
I thought you get mouth shaaa. I still maintain my stance on most nigerian women.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:19 AM
@poster..you are not a typical man at all,as you claim to be.you argue too much with ladies.  Undecided
i wonder if you were a woman.hmmm people will run for you.
the thing tire me oohh

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
see poster is crying like a little boy....ewo....meanwhile,are you done with yur work..like are you done washing her underwears?

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
@poster..you are not a typical man at all,as you claim to be.you argue too much with ladies.  Undecided
Have you ever been in a business meeting before? it is called passing a point across... Only less opinionated people will call it argument and talking too much.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:25 AM
see poster is crying like a little boy....ewo....meanwhile,are you done with yur work..like are you done washing her underwears?
Crying for what??? Hahahahaha. I think you're being very delusional here young lady.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:21 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:17 AM
TM84  whats sup   Cool

why u ppl shouting here? Sad
he is shouting your name...

@ilove..you is soo true...he is one of the real men poster...
lol..don't involve me  Cheesy

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 31-01-2011 12:24 AM
the thing tire me oohh
seriously! he behave immature..gosh!!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:23 AM
poster i dey feel your pain..sha..you should ave not posted this topic..meanwhile,,we're just catching fun but if u wanna insult be my guest sha..e nor gud as you and your followers dey spoil oue name[naija women]e nor gud....naija women dey carry una [naija men]up high..but una go fall our hand..e nor gud sha..peace.
I thought you get mouth shaaa. I still maintain my stance on most nigerian women.
i already know..lazy men like you...their work is to only talk and talk out of sense.....
now you changed is to mose nigeria women..you almost there..to say...none nigeria women.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:27 AM
the thing tire me oohh
Really man. Thank you for your one cent. NOTED.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 12:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:25 AM
Hopea abegggiiiiii..........aaahhhhh Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 31-01-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:25 AM
Have you ever been in a business meeting before? it is called passing a point across... Only less opinionated people will call it argument and talking too much.
dude stop deceiving & confusing yourself..meanwhile don't insult me.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-01-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-01-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:23 AM
i already know..lazy men like you...their work is to only talk and talk out of sense.....
now you changed is to mose nigeria women..you almost there..to say...none nigeria women.
It is a  disease when people can't read... So i think you got that problem. In 5 years you will still be unmarried if you still have such mentality unless you will pay someone to marry you just to wipe the shame off your face you know. hehehehehe  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:27 AM
the thing tire me oohh
Really man. Thank you for your one cent. NOTED.
ok.........but go n check ur inbox.....now pls

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 07:30 PM
  In the Nigerian Society these days, our ladies have become very notorious when it comes to the way they treat our men monetarily. If a man spends on the lady, He is called a MUGU, MAGA, MAGALICIOUS... If he doesn't spend, He is called STINGY, POOR, Below the girl's standard. Women can never appreciate men in Nigeria no matter what...

I can aslong, as u do as i say & don't attach any strings 2 me... Tongue Wink Cool

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 31-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 31-01-2011 12:30 AM
uloveit
on-point
hope
TM84

stop dis noise abeg
i no follow oohh

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 31-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-01-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 31-01-2011 12:25 AM

dude stop deceiving & confusing yourself..meanwhile don't insult me.
Now tell me who is insulting who? You brought yourself into this, didn't you. So maybe you should quietly get yourself out of it and act like nothing happened Ok Dude. Thank You.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 38

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

3. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

4. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos