He Wants It Everyday, During My Period & When I'm Not Well- Women Lament Over Husband Appetite

Date: 27-12-2023 3:40 pm (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-12-2023 03:40 PM (4 months ago)

A woman, Phindile Precious Lamula, has said she can no longer cope with her husband's insatiable appetite for sex, even during her period or when she is sick.

Phindile, who disclosed this in a Nigerian Facebook group on Wednesday, December 27, said each time she tried to talk to him about it he gets angry.

“Not that I don't love sex with him. I do, trust me but he will want it anytime of the day. I may be busy with chores, he will want it, I will try to cook or take a bath, he will want it at any room for long hours and sometimes my honeypot hurts,” she added.

Posted: at 27-12-2023 03:40 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 27-12-2023 04:13 PM (4 months ago)
No the man is just being selfish and wicked with his own desires,woman travel somewhere and stay for a long time,take a break you have your own life to live he is not the owner of your life, bullshit
Posted: at 27-12-2023 04:13 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-12-2023 04:15 PM (4 months ago)
Get him a maid to act as substitute. Let it be consensual.

Posted: at 27-12-2023 04:15 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-12-2023 11:37 PM (4 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin he likes u now but u dey do like werey! no worry he will soon go to bar to get drunk and meet one small girl!! then ur own go peme be that  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-12-2023 11:37 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master