VIDEO: Giant Of Africa, Burna Boy Allegedly Buys $3.5 Million Bugatti

Date: 02-01-2024 4:13 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-01-2024 04:13 PM (1 year ago)

Burna Boy, Nigerian singer-songwriter-record production, has reportedly spent $3.5 million on a brand-new Bugatti.

In a couple of posts available on X (formerly Twitter), it was reported that the singer had fully paid for the car and was expecting it to be shipped to Nigeria.

However, at the time of writing this report, Burna Boy has not yet announced or hinted at the purchase of the said car.

Despite the singer’s silence, many social media users took to the comment section of the posts to wish him well, while others questioned the alleged purchase.

See some reactions below:

khalifahlagos: “I like the fact that they are bringing these fast and low cars to Naija even more. When they bring enough, they should gather and do the roads that it will be driven on. Maybe then j can consider bringing mine..”

lordpromisee1: “Don’t Forget this is the Price without Costum and Clearing. If this Bugatti get cleared the price will eventually doubles. Just so you know.”

@InvadeYrPrivacy: “Each tyre cost 30-35k. Servicing is around 50k upwards plus whos gonn service this beast in naij? Money well spent tho.”

@gbolahanhitbo: “Nah picture we dey see since beginning of d year, we don dey ending nah a whole year dey take ship dis Bugatti.”

vigra_inc: “He is this richest musician in Africa right now not just Nigeria.

Posted: at 2-01-2024 04:13 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 2-01-2024 04:30 PM (1 year ago)
Buy or leased? Please get that clear before misleading people. Wasteful spending either way.
Posted: at 2-01-2024 04:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 2-01-2024 05:46 PM (1 year ago)
If you call this poor fool a GIANT  OF AFRICA then we're all finished.  You mean this very poor guys whose  carer could be biding farewell soon is out their sheepishly throwing   money  in the bins and you call him Africa. Low thinking is too dignified to describe your lumpeness
Posted: at 2-01-2024 05:46 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 2-01-2024 07:16 PM (1 year ago)
Odogwu No be Nickname..he told them but they no gree!
Posted: at 2-01-2024 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-01-2024 07:17 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2024 07:17 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 2-01-2024 08:59 PM (1 year ago)
Very selfish and stringy man.  My love for Davido
Posted: at 2-01-2024 08:59 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-01-2024 09:11 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2024 09:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero