Toyin Lawani’s Husband, Segun Wealth Shares Cryptic Post After Wife Called Out Lagos G@y Men

Date: 05-01-2024 7:09 am (5 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-01-2024 07:09 AM (5 months ago)

Segun Wealth, a Nigerian photographer and husband of celebrity designer, Toyin Lawani has hinted a marital troubles again with his cryptic post.

The father of one, in a series of posts on his Instagram page, urged an unnamed person not to expose him. From his post, the photographer had revealed his secret to a second party and he is hoping the person doesn’t castigate him.

Stating that he feels down, he revealed that the pressure on him is too much and he continued to plead with the unknown person to keep his secret.

In another post, he slammed bloggers and netizens who think he is chasing clout.

“I feel so down now, I hope you don’t spill everything after I opened up to you. The pressure is just too much. Please I’m doing it for US”.

“I’m trying to focus, please. Bloggers with fake accounts let me be. I’m not even trying to promote any song here. If you think I’m trying to promote Dodo then you don’t follow me enough to know that even before the release I’ve been promoting it. So get lost and find yourself.

If I want to promote a song now sef it won’t be Dodo.
Have you heard of my recent works?
Featured Seven different A-list artists in several bangers. No worry”.

Toyin Lawani called out g3y men which included celebrities, noting how they have normalized being married with kids and yet still sleeping with men around Lagos.

Sighting an example, she questioned why they would deceive innocent women into marriage and wait till they have kids before disgracing them. Toyin wondered how majority of these women do t know about it and believes many of them are aware but are just cover-ups.

This isn’t the first time, the couple has stirred marital crisis as last year, Segun Wealth had left many confused with his cryptic posts on Instagram, stating that he has been giving his best for love to work and has put up smiles in public for a perfect relationship. But, he is now tired of pretending.

Segun Wealth added that he couldn’t keep fighting any longer as he needed to find another type of peace and focus on himself more.

However, the photographer was only chasing clout to promote his new music. He shared a loved-up video with Toyin, accompanied by a love declaration.

Toyin Lawani on her part, chastised Nigerians who are fond of gossip, especially bad news by taunting her haters calling them dogs who huff at a bone.

She further claimed she is too focused to be distracted by naysayers, refusing to speak on the stance of her marriage.

A year back, the celebrity stylist had opened up on claims of controlling her husband, stating that only those who do not know her husband will think anyone can control him.

Posted: at 5-01-2024 07:09 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-01-2024 12:02 PM (5 months ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2024 12:02 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 5-01-2024 01:32 PM (5 months ago)
Posted: at 5-01-2024 01:32 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 5-01-2024 03:53 PM (5 months ago)
IS THIS NEWS OR COMMON STUPIDITY?
Posted: at 5-01-2024 03:53 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-01-2024 04:53 PM (5 months ago)
Not a tidy way to market yourself

Posted: at 5-01-2024 04:53 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero