Nigerian Man Decries Alarming Rate Nigerian Women Switch On Their Husbands After Relocating

Date: 06-02-2024 9:48 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-02-2024 09:48 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man has decried the alarming rate Nigerian women switch on their husbands after they relocate to the UK.

In a post shared on X, the man argued that most Nigerian wives leave their husbands after they relocate from Nigeria to the UK, and this has become a pandemic. According to him, ‘’Japa love' is a big scam as many men are depressed.''

His post forced others to share stories of how the happy marriages of some Nigerian men crashed after they left the shores of Nigeria

Posted: at 6-02-2024 09:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-02-2024 10:46 PM (1 year ago)
Awon werey okunrin!!! make women kill una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na dem type ther own brother go need help, u go hear OH, i have a wife!! Oh, i need to open business for my wife first!! , oH, i need to tell my wife!! well that wife kill YOU THERE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-02-2024 10:46 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-02-2024 12:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  6-02-2024 10:46 PM
Awon werey okunrin!!! make women kill una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na dem type ther own brother go need help, u go hear OH, i have a wife!! Oh, i need to open business for my wife first!! , oH, i need to tell my wife!! well that wife kill YOU THERE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-02-2024 12:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- HSEMAN1 at 7-02-2024 10:11 AM (1 year ago)
Nigeria men should not relocate with their wives to any developed countries, e,g. UK, USA, Canada to mention few. Many men are cry with regrets now. Many sold their properties, building, cars, land etc just to relocate and regert later.

What women can take from their husbands in Nigeria they will never take 0.001% once they are relocated. Wive pretend to be loving etc to their husbands before relocating immediately after relocation all are dumped in the bin.

Men be wise dont relocate with your wives or allow her to relocate by her self.

Better you leave your wives in Nigeria and you reelocate. Dont worrry about her sleeping with other men in Nigeria whilst you have relocated. Even if you are with her she can still sleep with other men. Better she fork other men in Nigeria than dumping you after relocation. All you need to do is to do DNA test on your children
Men wake up from Japa love scam

Posted: at 7-02-2024 10:11 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 7-02-2024 11:04 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2024 11:04 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero