government should please arise for better road in the country rather than expend the treasure on their selfishness
May their souls rest in the bosom of the Lord. AMEN. THE LEADERS OF OUR COUNTRY WILL FACE THIS KIND OF ORDEAL AND DIE LIKE FLIES, THEY WILL PERISH AND SUFFER TILL DEATH, GOD WILL SURELY PLACE CURSE ON OUR LEADERS THAT HAVE ALLOWED TRAGEDIES OF THIS MAGNITUDE TO TAKE THE SOULS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE. Reply
RIP Reply
very very sad incidents but R I P Reply
rip Reply
I was praying for them when I heard of their missing. I am very sad to hear the bad/negative news that potholes was the course of their death by plunging into a river in Edo state. Edo state governor, please rise up and stop all the bad news and negative impressions that goes with the state both at home and abroad. The Nigerian government should please help us by stopping armed robberies, police brutalities, kidnapping, roads, lights, and clean water instead of pure con-terminated pure water that is been sold all over the country so that Nigerian citizens together with their families could come home and live a healthy, safe and happy life. Reply
So that beautiful woman is dead, very sad may their souls and the souls of all the faitful departed thru the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 09:40 PM ha............may d soul of the dead rest in peace AMEN... O ![]() ![]() ![]()
OH GOD WHAT A WORLD............MAT THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE ...............IS WELL WITH U MR ONYEOCH.... Reply
God will give the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Reply
May their souls rest in perfect peace of the most high.................. Reply![]()
Quote from: chinadog on 7-02-2011 02:14 AM I was praying for them when I heard of their missing. I am very sad to hear the bad/negative news that potholes was the course of their death by plunging into a river in Edo state. Edo state governor, please rise up and stop all the bad news and negative impressions that goes with the state both at home and abroad. The Nigerian government should please help us by stopping armed robberies, police brutalities, kidnapping, roads, lights, and clean water instead of pure con-terminated pure water that is been sold all over the country so that Nigerian citizens together with their families could come home and live a healthy, safe and happy life. i was actually doing the same thing for them just on the humanitarial ground , and the popular saying of be your brother,s kepper , but very chocked at the turn of the event , any way R I P ooo
Awwwwwwwww! so sorry for his lost. Thank God the children are alive Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: ajanni on 4-02-2011 10:54 PM haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah , this is very pathetics , i never imagine it would ends this way , we supported them with prayers the moment we learnts about their missing , but GOD knows best anyway , may their soul rest in peace Amin. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
na so i see am ooo my brother , Replyi pity the family and make GOD too pity me so ooo
HMMMMMMM Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-02-2011 07:48 PM na so i see am ooo my brother , Amen i pity the family and make GOD too pity me so ooo HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
MAY THEIR SOULS REST WITH THE LORD, AMEN. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)