when I was young in our village, if we steal something we will not eat it for the rest of the year, I stole meat in February and been punished till November when I went to pay my uncle a visit in town. there the case is vice versa, his son stole 1 sweet and my uncle said you stole sweet you stole sweet my dear give him 100 sweet more and he must finish it next time he will not steal sweet again. that was the punishment. the boy begin to cry, you know omo butty. I now wait till December when they've fried meats, I went to the conner took one meat straight to my mouth when my uncle was passing he didn't see me and I dropped it until when he saw me and caught me, he said what are you doing I said uncle I stole a meat, he shouted on me and asked his wife to give me 100 meat that next time I will not steal meat again, I pretends as if I was crying but inside me I was happy and willing to steal more, I don't know who sent the wife message say make she pity me, she manage to give me 60 meat that I should eat it before my uncle comes out. I cried unto her that she should complete the meat and even make it more than 100 so that I could complete my punishment
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
at 8-02-2011 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
@porster boy you don kolo finish , you be really kolo thief, abeg go put your head inside shit