Nollywood Star, Sharon Ooja Ties The Knot In Intimate Ceremony (Video)

Date: 23-03-2024 9:09 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-03-2024 09:09 PM (1 year ago)

In a heartwarming announcement, Nollywood actress Sharon Ooja has revealed that she is now legally married, sharing the joyful news with her fans on social media. Taking to her Instagram page on Saturday, March 23, the beloved actress shared a video of her engagement and disclosed that she recently exchanged vows with the love of her life in a civil ceremony.

The 32-year-old actress expressed her deep affection for her husband, whom she affectionately referred to as her 'odogwu silencer' and her 'Igbo king.' In her heartfelt caption, she described him as her best friend and the answer to her prayers, expressing gratitude for his kindness, good heart, and unwavering love and protection.

In the caption accompanying the engagement video, Ooja wrote,
"A few months ago I said yes to my odogwu silencer as I call him as he came and silenced the noise, my Igbo king civil ceremony done and dusted ink dried yes I’m fully a mrs as I type this … he brought the calm…I’ll say yes a thousand times to your kindness and good heart… yes a thousand times to the discipline and structure you bring… yes a thousand times to your absolute love and protection you are my best friend bro bro our inside joke !! … dear husband This is fully the hand of God !!I prayed for this and God gave me fully Thank you Jesus for this gift of love the testimony is complete You did it Jesus take Your glory … counting down to our church blessing and traditional wedding proudly a mrs"

Ooja also hinted at the forthcoming church blessing and traditional wedding ceremonies, eagerly anticipating the next chapter of their journey together as husband and wife.

The announcement was met with an outpouring of love and well-wishes from fans and colleagues in the entertainment industry, who congratulated the actress on her newfound marital bliss.

Watch the video below...

Posted: at 23-03-2024 09:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-03-2024 09:51 PM (1 year ago)
This one why u dey hide baba face so u sure say no be person husband u go collect Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-03-2024 09:51 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master