Former Brazillian Footballer, Kaká's Ex-Wife Cites His "Perfection" As Reason For Their Split

Date: 13-04-2024 3:29 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-04-2024 03:29 PM (1 year ago)

In a surprising revelation, Caroline Celico, the ex-wife of former Brazil and Real Madrid football icon Kaká, has disclosed the unique reason behind their separation: Kaká was "too perfect." Married in 2005, the couple divorced in 2015 after nearly a decade together, during which they had two children.

Celico recently shared insights into their personal life, explaining that despite Kaká's flawless behavior and the idyllic family life he provided, she felt an inexplicable void. "Kaká never betrayed me, he treated me well, he gave me a wonderful family, but I was not happy, something was missing. The problem was, he was too perfect for me," she stated.

The couple, who were childhood sweethearts, have remained in the public eye due to Kaká's football fame. This candid disclosure adds a new layer to the narrative of their relationship, challenging the conventional reasons couples often cite for breakups.

Posted: at 13-04-2024 03:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 13-04-2024 03:39 PM (1 year ago)
What is this reason now?
Posted: at 13-04-2024 03:39 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 13-04-2024 03:45 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 13-04-2024 03:39 PM
What is this reason now?
Did you not read it.? She said kaka was too perfect for her.
Posted: at 13-04-2024 03:45 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-04-2024 04:04 PM (1 year ago)
Told u women like men won smoke weed!! men who don't bath often!! that smell like weed!! and one that beat them well well and then have sex  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2024 04:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kennytld at 13-04-2024 05:56 PM (1 year ago)
What??? But what or who on earth can satisfy this gender called woman! This is crazy
Posted: at 13-04-2024 05:56 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2024 07:49 PM (1 year ago)
What do women want. Women in this forum should help us out biko.

Posted: at 13-04-2024 07:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero