I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
why... Reply![]() ![]() but as a reminder...Every situation has a bright side. It just depends on your attitude and how you look at a situation. Stay positive! Acceptance and prayers is one of the tips to move on...Loosing someone is not yet the end of the world but also a new beginning.... ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
ONE WORD "LOVE". IF SOME ONE YOU LOVE SO MUCH JILTS, ITS LIKE YOUR WHOLE WORLD IS CRASHING AND YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT. EVEN THOUGH ITS SO HARD BUT THE BEST OPTION IS TRY TO GATHER PIECES OF YOUR LIFE, PRAY TO GOD, MOVE OUT WITH LOVED ONES AND THEN HOPE FOR A BETTER TOMORROW Reply
chai ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If you have ever been truely in love with someone, I mean really, really in love. Then, you'll know how it feels when it comes crashing down. ReplyIt takes the grace of God to move on. Talking from experience.
Quote from: charles637 on 17-02-2011 04:28 AM ONE WORD "LOVE". IF SOME ONE YOU LOVE SO MUCH JILTS, ITS LIKE YOUR WHOLE WORLD IS CRASHING AND YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT. EVEN THOUGH ITS SO HARD BUT THE BEST OPTION IS TRY TO GATHER PIECES OF YOUR LIFE, PRAY TO GOD, MOVE OUT WITH LOVED ONES AND THEN HOPE FOR A BETTER TOMORROW U are correct
Dats y there is dis insurance policy.....u shld always have a backup so u won't be a sitting duck if she leaves u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Gbam!. Or if HE leaves you. Reply
Because ppl seem to like to torment themselves, by not letting it go! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: xter on 17-02-2011 09:56 AM Dats y there is dis insurance policy.....u shld always have a backup so u won't be a sitting duck if she leaves u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na love cause am oooo Reply
PASSING Reply
i join u pass too ooo Reply
poster some yes! while others can let go easily no matter what? Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 02:54 AM Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap. Tell him to learn how to let go !! Hard way the Only tap root way !! We build Love, not Love building us, He can find someone else that will love him as much as he Love the person and they should build Love. Not trying to play hard man style. The problem with most guys is this, They hardly understand the signs from the ladies when a lady say No, she really men No, if you force your way into her, she can accept you to avoid the pressure, but deep down her, she never Love you, If a lady love, They Love with all they have and they Love better. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
one word.............................brb Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
moving on...chaiii Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 02:54 AM Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap. good question i ask that all the time too ..dunno man ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 02:54 AM Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap. its just abt taking heart(endurance).........cos once u r left 2 choose 4rm a single thing wit no other option.....definitely u got 2 choose dat...cos there is no other alternative NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-02-2011 02:54 AM Why is it hard for people to just move on... there are hundreds of billions of men and women in this world, if not trillions... Why would a man/woman kill themselves over one person especially if the person never treated them right. A buddy of mine finds it difficult to get rid of his "GF" who is very promiscuous and treats him like crap. things do happen. nd foolish love is one of dem.
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra