You Guys Are As Wicked & Sick As The Govt -BBN Angel Reacts To Murder Of Cross Dresser, Area Ma

Date: 09-08-2024 9:46 am (9 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-08-2024 09:46 AM (9 months ago)

Ex-BBNaija star, Angel Smith has reacted to the killing of popular Abuja crossdresser, Area Mama.

In a scathing message shared on social media, Angel condemned those responsible for the tragedy, drawing a parallel between public behaviour and government actions.

''You guys are wicked, God forbid you people and then you’ll come and be shouting at the government when you guys are inherently as wicked and sick as they are. Rest in peace, Area Mama, I hope you’re at peace now. May your Killers know no peace," Angel wrote.

Her emotional outburst continued with a strong rebuke, "Tufiakwa to you people, you guys actually make me physically ill, fools."

Posted: at 9-08-2024 09:46 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-08-2024 10:14 AM (9 months ago)
welcome home nigeria girl
Posted: at 9-08-2024 10:14 AM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 9-08-2024 02:33 PM (9 months ago)
While BobRisky is cruising in lagos aided and worshiped by the Yoruba in . They are considering giving him a chieftaincy title.
Posted: at 9-08-2024 02:33 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-08-2024 05:21 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  9-08-2024 02:33 PM
While BobRisky is cruising in lagos aided and worshiped by the Yoruba in . They are considering giving him a chieftaincy title.

so!! you too go celebrate James brown  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-08-2024 05:21 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master