dem dey fall wella. na dem do pass sef.. Replyhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@qunodinga Honey He stole my post see him ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
pardon him dear, he just arrived.,..lolz Reply
Off course they do fall cos they re human n nt angels... Reply
Quote from: EmmyBetty on 24-02-2011 01:33 PM Yes it is very possible though not funny. Pastors are not angels, blood runs in their veins but the fact is just dat they should flee from every appearance of evil as the bible advise. In addition, many of us dont pray for our pastors, we expose them to dangers and wen we hear of their fall, we begin to laugh and mock them but you know what, for not praying well for your pastors u will give account Which account be that one?...........I send am message?...........a lot of them hide under the name of God to commit heinous crimes............some hide under pastorship to dupe women.....dont be surprised, I know what am talking about...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I think all the poster is driving at is that we should pray for them. ReplyThey are all humans and live in a sinful world, though their salvation is privilege, they absolutely, needs our prayers. God have mercy.
we all need prayers............not to say i will give account if I didnt pray for a pastor........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
If I have to give account for dat then I have to give account for not praying for yar adua huh? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I insist that Pastors must not fall any pastors that fall into temptation are not of God shikini ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 24-02-2011 01:48 PM @qunodinga Honey He stole my post see him ![]() ![]() ![]()
Body no be wood and na pastors sef dey F pass Reply
@poster na you won go fall dem pastor abi? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-02-2011 01:37 PM dem dey fall wella. na dem do pass sef.. hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: adams933 on 24-02-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-02-2011 01:48 PM @qunodinga Honey He stole my post see him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Dear Respondents, ReplyYour comments were appreciated and noted but i will like to ask us a question - Must we celebrate the fall of pastors through sex scandals? Is it a thing to jubilate about? I trust not, then lets give our little support by praying for them while also praying for ourselves too. Dont misunderstand my position, giving an account in my context is just to attach some importance on the need to pray for our leaders. May God keep us all from falling.
oga re yu a paster ....................O.Y.O Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra