VIDEO; Nigerian Lawyer Caught On Tape Assaulting His Wife In Front of Kids

Date: 29-10-2024 5:54 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-10-2024 05:54 PM (1 month ago)

A video of a lawyer beating his wife has caused serious outrage on social media.

This is as the Lagos State Domestic and segxwal Violence Agency (DSVA) vowed to take swift action after a disturbing video of a man allegedly assaulting his wife verbally and physically.

The CCTV footage, dated October 27, 2024, shows the man, who is believed to be a lawyer and manager at PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC), in a heated argument with his wife over suspected infidelity.

The video captures him shouting, throwing objects, and threatening to smash his wife with a flower vase.

“I showed you the message and told you there was nothing between both of us. Are you unfortunate? I am warning you,” he yelled in the video.

“If you do not call anybody you are a bastard. Are you crazy? Do you want me to lose my job?”

The woman, on the other hand, appeals to her husband to restrain himself, warning him not to hit her in front of their children.

“Be careful. You know the children are here. Whatever you do here the children are watching. Do not touch me. I will call my dad. I want to make you lose your job. Or it is the consequences of your immoral attitude?” she said.

Posted: at 29-10-2024 05:54 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 29-10-2024 07:32 PM (1 month ago)
The day this woman now goes to court and take her own share of his property,, some useless dropped from heaven men will be quick to say that women are evil. Thank God for the camera in the house. He already lost that job but the whole family will suffer for it. I hope madam has her job.
Posted: at 29-10-2024 07:32 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-10-2024 09:03 PM (1 month ago)
Na wa

Posted: at 29-10-2024 09:03 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-10-2024 09:12 PM (1 month ago)
she is. an evil woman!! a very worthless one at that Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes idiot!!  see how she dey frustrates the innocent man, from his talk one with sense will know he is a gentleman.... he need to divorce this bastard asap!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I know her type, she probably installed that hiding camera Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes that guy need to divorce her evil ass asap
Posted: at 29-10-2024 09:12 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- HSEMAN1 at 30-10-2024 09:15 AM (1 month ago)
What was the root cause of the man action. Many women do not want to now the root cause. Many women do rush their husbands to the limit. The women intentationally provoked the man to get evidence fom the camera.
Men are not stupid ooooooooo

Posted: at 30-10-2024 09:15 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming

1. Kidnapped DELSU Student,Onos Roman Freed After Alleged Ransom Payment Of ₦1million

2. How RCCG Free Buses Gulped N63m Fuel In Seven Weeks – Leke Adeboye

3. Businesswoman, Adebisi Oladoke Arrested For Torturing Housemaid With Hot Knife in Lagos

4. Newly-Wed Couple, 16 Others Injured In Third Mainland Bridge Accident (Photos)

5. Sophia Momodu Spotted Living The Luxe Life Aboard A Private Jet

6. AY Makun Proves That Comedians Don’t Have To Be Funny To Be Successful – Bae U

7. Nigerian Man Shares Unsettling Recruitment Experience With Surprising Twist

8. President Tinubu Approves Salary Hike For Military Personnel

9. Police Nab 18-Year-Old Notorious Criminal, Miracle Mwakalor; Recover AK-47 Rifle In Anambra

10. Yul Edochie Applauds Tinubu’s Leadership, Highlights Progress In Power Supply and Security

11. Man Jailed For Spiking Woman’s Orange Juice With Abortion Drugs, Causing Miscarriage

12. Fire Ravages Former JFM Building In Delta State, Destroying Current FM Studio

13. Fire Ravages Shops In Aba, Traders Count Losses Ahead Of Festive Season

14. Jonathan Majors Flaunts Ripped Physique During Morning Stroll With Fiancée Meagan Good (Photos)

1. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

2. VIDEO: VeryDarkman Provides Account Update of His NGO to Silence Critics

3. Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online

4. 'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries

5. PDP Berates Governor Alia, Accuse Him of Running Benue State Like Catholic Church Parish

6. Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered

7. Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals

8. Lady in Tears As Boyfriend of 6months Dumps Her After 10 Ab0rtions & Being Disowned by Parents

9. I'm Only With You For Money, I'll Quit Any Day You Marry Another –Queen Dami Threatens Portable

10. 'Abuse Of Power' – Peter Obi Blows Hot Over Activist Dele Farotimi’s Arrest