"If You Are Not Rich, Don’t Bother Me" - Nigerian Woman Warns Men

Date: 05-11-2024 8:42 am (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-11-2024 08:42 AM (6 months ago)

A Nigerian businesswoman, Chukwudi Mmesoma, has said that she is only interested in being with a rich man as she turns 30.

"In my twenties I said I was not going to be with a man that is not financially stable at least. But in my thirties, if you are not Rich, don’t even bother," she wrote on Monday.

Posted: at 5-11-2024 08:42 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-11-2024 10:14 AM (6 months ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-11-2024 10:14 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 5-11-2024 03:37 PM (6 months ago)
poverty ibo people will talk this nonsense thier poor background have affected them how much money your parents get
Posted: at 5-11-2024 03:37 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 5-11-2024 07:18 PM (6 months ago)
as If u r d only hottest woman in nigeria..nne countless Ladies r cute,beautiful,hot,sexy,curvy etc so relax  Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2024 07:18 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 5-11-2024 08:27 PM (6 months ago)
See as she be like ghost. Ugly look fool. It is your type that gives room for negativity attributes to your gender. Your father failed, reason you can conveniently put up this rubbish on the Internet.. Idiot from a family of church rat.
Posted: at 5-11-2024 08:27 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 5-11-2024 08:29 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on  5-11-2024 07:18 PM
as If u r d only hottest woman in nigeria..nne countless Ladies r cute,beautiful,hot,sexy,curvy etc so relax  Grin
And who said she is hot. Abi you sef no get eye. This igbitic Ngbeke fool
Posted: at 5-11-2024 08:29 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 5-11-2024 08:32 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on  5-11-2024 07:18 PM
And who said she is hot? I hope you don't drink  too much. Garri?  This igbotic Ngbeke fool. Mind you, I am not being tribalistic here.  I used that expression just let you know that she is nowhere close to hot.  And for your information, my wife is igbo and I am from Edo state
Posted: at 5-11-2024 08:32 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 5-11-2024 09:42 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  5-11-2024 08:32 PM
And who said she is hot? I hope you don't drink  too much. Garri?  This igbotic Ngbeke fool. Mind you, I am not being tribalistic here.  I used that expression just let you know that she is nowhere close to hot.  And for your information, my wife is igbo and I am from Edo state
Mmm  lol..i cant lie,i didnt Look at her very well b4 & i Just hyped her as hot..Well i dont know whats giving her confidence to be so proud maybe  her "Spiritual husband"  Cheesy   Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-11-2024 09:42 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac