Signs to Know She Loves You

Date: 02-03-2011 12:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: lyk BIGMANN
- at 2-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
to carry on a long-term relation with you:
•If she cares for you and always take interest in your activities then she truly loves you.

•If you come to know from her family and friends that she often brags about you shows her love for you.

•If a girl tries to get closer to you by touching your hands, shoulders or cheeks means she likes you.

•If she keeps staring you when the conversation is on depicts that she likes you and want to say something but is shy of that.

•When a girl blushes on your talks and keep praising you in front of your friends then she loves you.

•When a girl does not respond to the messages or calls given by you it means she is trying to avoid you.

•If she doesn't want to declare it in public or make some excuses when caught by your close friend in public by saying, “ he's my friend”, shows her disinterest in you.

•If she never praises you and keeps counting flaws in you means she's trying to dissolve the relation by taking these flaws as the base.

•A girl is deeply in love with a guy if she accepts his family no matter how they are.

•When she talks to you very nicely after a long time means she is in need of you and is talking to you merely for your company as she has no other solution.

•If she always encourage and motivate you to go ahead with your plans then she is an ideal lover and is sincerely attached with what you want from your life.

•If she wants to spend some time with you and want to help you out in every project or assignment means her love for you.

Kiss Roll Eyes Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-03-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
okie..how about a guy?

Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mcena at 2-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
wt about the signs to know HE loves you!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayfc51 at 2-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
A person will hardly express what he feels except he is sure of yours. But today, based on psychology and human behavioral science you can still know if someone loves you just by monitoring his unconscious activities when around the person. Source http://www.relations.biz.nf/signs_and_falling_in_love/signs_to_show_that_someone_loves_you.html
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 2-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayfc51 on  2-03-2011 11:39 AM
A person will hardly express what he feels except he is sure of yours. But today, based on psychology and human behavioral science you can still know if someone loves you just by monitoring his unconscious activities when around the person. Source http://www.relations.biz.nf/signs_and_falling_in_love/signs_to_show_that_someone_loves_you.html

Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 2-03-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
i read and pass
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

7. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

8. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

9. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

10. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony