'A Man Has Every Right To Slap His Wife & She Must Not Retaliate' - Nigerian Man Replies Sanusi

Date: 10-12-2024 8:55 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-12-2024 08:55 PM (1 month ago)

A Nigerian man has said that a man has every right to slap his wife as the head of the family and she must not retaliate.

He stated this on a Facebook post about the 16th Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi, who said he always tells his daughters whenever they are getting married that if their husbands slap them, he expects them to return the slap.

Posted: at 10-12-2024 08:55 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2024 09:44 PM (1 month ago)
if the daughter slap back beat her blue black!!! yellow!! and green!!!  next time of your husband slap you knee and beg him  Wink Wink Wink at all if na other room we wey women dey call slap me , chock me!! kill me harder
Posted: at 10-12-2024 09:44 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 10-12-2024 11:36 PM (1 month ago)
Question answered!
Posted: at 10-12-2024 11:36 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- KDoinspire at 11-12-2024 12:24 AM (1 month ago)
You must be mad. Why will you slap your wife and you expect her not to slap you back. Do you have any right to lay a finger on your wife?
Posted: at 11-12-2024 12:24 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-12-2024 07:01 AM (1 month ago)
Why do you think you have that right? The most useless thing I have heard this december.

Posted: at 11-12-2024 07:01 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero