Nigerian Man Heartbroken After Discovering Girlfriend's Secret Transactional 'runs' Lifestyle

Date: 22-12-2024 2:03 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-12-2024 02:03 PM (4 months ago)

A Nigerian man has been left devastated after uncovering that his girlfriend is engaged in transactional relationships, popularly known as "runs," with charges ranging between ₦12,500 and ₦15,000. 

The discovery came to light through a confession shared on X, formerly known as Twitter, via an anonymous link. 

According to the man, the shocking revelation unfolded when he saw a photograph of his girlfriend on the WhatsApp status of a neighborhood acquaintance. Driven by curiosity, he messaged the individual under the guise of a potential client to inquire about her rates. 

To his dismay, the acquaintance unknowingly disclosed her charges, confirming she typically requests ₦15,000 but occasionally lowers it to ₦12,500. 

In his anonymous post, the heartbroken man expressed his disbelief: 
“I just discovered my babe is into OS through this thread. My area guy, who I have on WhatsApp, posted my babe on his status. I discreetly messaged him to ask about this OS thing, pretending I didn’t know her. He told me her rate is ₦15,000, but she sometimes accepts ₦12,500. Na OS competition with my girl.”

The confession has since sparked widespread discussion on social media, with users flooding the comment section to share their thoughts. While some sympathized with the man’s plight, others highlighted the complexities of relationships and personal choices in today’s society. 

The viral post continues to stir conversations about trust and transparency in relationships.

See post below..

Posted: at 22-12-2024 02:03 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 22-12-2024 02:11 PM (4 months ago)
See mumu, if you are a sharp guy you go even know say even your sister fit dey do hook up, is the hunger in the land a joke to you Grin Grin Grin

Anyways happy Sunday to my senior men them Gogogiant and my brother fine boyoyo na men them be Cool
Posted: at 22-12-2024 02:11 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-12-2024 04:14 PM (4 months ago)
na she get her pussi she can sell it who cares  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2024 04:14 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 22-12-2024 08:57 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 22-12-2024 02:11 PM
See mumu, if you are a sharp guy you go even know say even your sister fit dey do hook up, is the hunger in the land a joke to you Grin Grin Grin

Anyways happy Sunday to my senior men them Gogogiant and my brother fine boyoyo na men them be Cool
Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-12-2024 08:57 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero