Dan_Fulani at 9-03-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: firelordjeff on 3-03-2011 11:45 AM
I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING
She has her reasons. Talk to her. Please do not think any less of her because she is on Naijapals. Do not waiver in your continued love, respect and trust for her. She is still your one and only mother. It could just be she needed to expand her network of friends. We are in the age of internet and can meet & make friends worldwide. Have that talk with her..tell her how you feel. Goodluck.
dan fulani
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I HEARD AND SAW IT MY SELF MY GOD IT WAS SO SO EMBARRASSING
this is rubbish? what if she is ur mum and she is really single? and so phyukin what? what if her hubby is gone and she is still that young to roll with Gezzz? u want to live her life for her? she mght be luck to find a mate here!! we have single MEN here too,,let then roll jor...thats only if she is really single for sure,,no probs,just my own opinion anyway
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming