Lady Survives Midnight House Fire After Waking To Explosion Sounds (Video)

Date: 25-12-2024 2:31 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2024 02:31 PM (4 months ago)

A Nigerian woman narrowly escaped a devastating fire that broke out in her house while she was asleep. In a shocking TikTok video, @jenny.obilor detailed her terrifying experience and the series of events that unfolded during the early morning blaze.

The incident occurred at around 1 a.m. when Jenny was suddenly awakened by the sound of an explosion. Initially, she dismissed the noise, thinking it was just a dream. However, a burning smell soon prompted her to investigate, and she was horrified to find thick smoke filling the house.

Realizing the gravity of the situation, Jenny quickly fled the home to safety. After ensuring she was out of immediate danger, she returned and managed to douse the flames by pouring water through a window, ultimately preventing a greater disaster. Despite her efforts, she could not determine the cause of the fire.

In the video caption, she expressed her disbelief: "I was sleepy at 1 a.m. not knowing the house was burning. I heard an explosion, I was thinking it’s a dream."

Her post quickly went viral, drawing responses from concerned viewers who flooded the comment section with messages of support and prayers. Many also shared their own fire-related experiences, while others speculated on potential causes of the blaze.

Watch video below..

@jenny.obilor Friends please help me nd thank my GOD ooo O lord my father i thank u for what u have done and the ones ur about to do thank u for everything,is not by my mind nor by my power but u did it for me thank u JESUS#fire#fireexplosion #googgod#fireseason #thanksgiving#viral#goviralvideo #fypppppppppppppp ♬ original sound - Mirabel

Posted: at 25-12-2024 02:31 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-12-2024 02:34 PM (4 months ago)
probably gas
Posted: at 25-12-2024 02:34 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-12-2024 03:36 PM (4 months ago)
 Una no sabi use gas, I keep telling una Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-12-2024 03:36 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-12-2024 07:45 AM (4 months ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-12-2024 07:45 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero