Soldiers Make Man Wallow In Gutter Water For Allegedly Selling Shoes At Inflated Price (Vid)

Date: 25-12-2024 6:52 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2024 06:52 PM (4 months ago)

A man has become the subject of public shame after being reportedly forced by Nigerian soldiers to swim in a filthy gutter as punishment.  

Unverified reports suggest that the incident occurred after the man was accused of selling a pair of shoes for an exorbitant price. According to the conversations captured in a video of the ordeal, the man allegedly sold shoes worth N20,000 for only N2,000, leading to the extreme response from the soldiers.  

The video, which quickly went viral, shows the man being coerced into the unsanitary gutter, with onlookers seemingly shocked by the severity of the punishment.  

While the authenticity of the claims surrounding the shoe pricing remains unclear, the incident has sparked widespread outrage, raising questions about the fairness of such actions and the role of authorities in enforcing discipline.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 25-12-2024 06:52 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-12-2024 07:00 PM (4 months ago)
Posted: at 25-12-2024 07:00 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 25-12-2024 09:51 PM (4 months ago)
The seller is Igbo and the buyer soldier no doubt from North. This is the reason why i hardly shed tears for these heartless and untrained soldiers of northern extraction whenever they get killed by Boko Haram terrorists because they are one and the same.
Posted: at 25-12-2024 09:51 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 26-12-2024 12:28 AM (4 months ago)
Thank God the video is out. He must identify himself and sue the Nigeria army!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2024 12:28 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 26-12-2024 06:12 AM (4 months ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 25-12-2024 09:51 PM
The seller is Igbo and the buyer soldier no doubt from North. This is the reason why i hardly shed tears for these heartless and untrained soldiers of northern extraction whenever they get killed by Boko Haram terrorists because they are one and the same.
how will Nigeria ever be fixed with people like you with so much hatred and sentiments in your heart?? I sincerely pray you heal man.
Posted: at 26-12-2024 06:12 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-12-2024 07:26 AM (4 months ago)
all they are good at

Posted: at 26-12-2024 07:26 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 26-12-2024 08:06 AM (4 months ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 26-12-2024 06:12 AM
how will Nigeria ever be fixed with people like you with so much hatred and sentiments in your heart?? I sincerely pray you heal man.
oga him no get any sentiment or hatred for him heart, like wtf is this, he is speaking the truth, like are we animals in our own country again
Posted: at 26-12-2024 08:06 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 29-12-2024 04:52 AM (4 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 26-12-2024 08:06 AM
oga him no get any sentiment or hatred for him heart, like wtf is this, he is speaking the truth, like are we animals in our own country again
okay. So oga, just by watching that video there you know that those soldiers are hausas and the one punished is igbo abi?? If you believe that, then you too should check yourself because you might just be as sentimental as the person you defend.
Posted: at 29-12-2024 04:52 AM (4 months ago) | Hero