Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. COW!!! NO LET JEALOUSY KILL U OOO!!! SHE DEY STAGE DEY MAKE WAGES U DEY HERE DEY SHARE honeypot!!! EWU GOMBE I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
WAVES ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
asa npete nwanyi oma...nice performance, but i can do mor dan dat Reply
Its ok but the outfit zero. Reply
Quote from: j777 on 4-03-2011 02:09 AM nice! bt me like the white dude 2 .....u are very foolish to say dat!!! Nonsense.....let me rmind u dat....only blacks girls who are cowards dat willl throw themself to a white guy!!....u think a frking white guy will come after a black girl like you?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugochuks on 4-03-2011 11:19 AM Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. COW!!! NO LET JEALOUSY KILL U OOO!!! SHE DEY STAGE DEY MAKE WAGES U DEY HERE DEY SHARE honeypot!!! EWU GOMBE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkino on 4-03-2011 11:46 AM asa npete nwanyi oma...nice performance, but i can do mor dan dat let me ask you???....have you made an attempt?![]()
well its a good move for her oo but i will advise her not to let it get to her head cos we still believe that Asa is one of the descent naija musicians,,,thumbs up to her from olumatthew Reply
good for her Reply
nhm she is ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kudos my Naija artistes Reply
...thummmmps up!!! keep it flying Girl Reply
Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. Looks lyk u av personal problems wiv Asa ![]()
Quote from: fireman on 4-03-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. asa baby, u r always doing great don't mind the baboons that are complaining about u, i love yr style keep it up!
I will always respect my father land, ASA you are great and i love you keep it up Reply
Asa asa mi oo .. Ur outfit make sense don mind those ppl dat say u did nt av children fud well .. too much of it is nt really gud ... Reply
great talent she goy,as for the outfit,really dont see any thing special,its cool ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Asa u r a legend no matter what d ppl can say negatively about, kudos baby! Reply
Asa keep on the good job my sister. You are a champion keep the flag flying. I love you. Reply