My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home

Date: 11-01-2025 7:26 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-01-2025 07:26 PM (1 week ago)

A Nigerian man has recounted his distressing experience of fleeing his home due to inappropriate advances from his biological mother, sharing the full account on a widely used social media platform, X, previously known as Twitter.

In an anonymous post, he disclosed the troubling situation he is facing, revealing his mother’s attempts to engage in an intimate relationship with him. He indicated that he is currently residing at a friend’s house, having escaped his home following these alarming incidents.

The man expressed his confusion and uncertainty regarding how to address the situation, stating that he feels at a loss for words since leaving his home

He wrote: “The most sad and terrifying situation of my life just happened to me. My blood mom tried to have sex with me. I’m currently at my friend’s house. I can’t go back home and I don’t know what to do or say. I need advice.”

As he shared his story, many concerned individuals flooded the comments section to offer their support and opinions.

Posted: at 11-01-2025 07:26 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Patode at 11-01-2025 07:47 PM (1 week ago)
I had heard this kind of thing about the civil war. No one has ever been able to confirm this story. What I heard was that it happened after the massacre at Asaba. All the books that I read such as 'BIAFRA GENOCIDE NIGERIA: BLOODLETTING AND MASS STARVATION, 1967-1970 by A L J Venter' does not have anything as such.
Posted: at 11-01-2025 07:47 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 11-01-2025 08:12 PM (1 week ago)
One of the monthly program by rccg back in the days......Daddy GO asked all to close their eyes and he called out women who had ever had carnal relationship with their sons....To my horror, I heard people moving to the altar. I did not open my eyes that night and, I do not know them.
Posted: at 11-01-2025 08:12 PM (1 week ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-01-2025 08:33 PM (1 week ago)
Go back home!!! you lying too much  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-01-2025 08:33 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 12-01-2025 06:33 AM (1 week ago)
u dey smoke too much igbooo..i No believe am Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2025 06:33 AM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 12-01-2025 12:42 PM (1 week ago)
My advice: young man go and look for work and rent your own home. I hope you are not living in Abuja because I heard they are arresting beggars over there.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2025 12:42 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-01-2025 07:54 PM (1 week ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-01-2025 07:54 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero