married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 21)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: stan
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 51
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  9-03-2011 05:34 PM
Peter i wasn't referring to u, i was referring to the swine of a poster. I'm waiting for the haiti swine to come and say any other silly thing make i give am FATALITY.
  Guilty consience they worry you?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 10:58 AM
poster call names ooooooooooo. no fear

na u be number one others dey follow
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 9-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmm I C
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  9-03-2011 05:42 PM
Hmmmmmm I C
What do you see tell me.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Propellaswaggs at 9-03-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Tired of reading the post, u all are just funi.LMFAO
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 9-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-03-2011 05:41 PM

BLINKS, U DEY HERE
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 9-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)

Bia blings_is _back na you represent this EWU CAMEROON here
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:08 PM
passing
[/color]

u too dey pass now ooo...dis ya passin of a tin don dey too mush ooo
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 9-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Na n brother e be
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  9-03-2011 05:56 PM

Bia blings_is _back na you represent this EWU CAMEROON here

who be ewu cameroon?... ina ata ncha?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on  9-03-2011 05:47 PM
Tired of reading the post, u all are just funi.LMFAO
[/color]

keep readin, mor is on da way
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  9-03-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:08 PM
passing
[/color]

u too dey pass now ooo...dis ya passin of a tin don dey too mush ooo

u wan become gate woman?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
blings_is_back owu ginikwa Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
echerem na ichoro ino na gate?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-03-2011 06:05 PM
echerem na ichoro ino na gate?
[/color]

mba nu...blings why naa
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
blings a whol me na aburu olulu to be gate woman...mmmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-03-2011 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................

HE THE POSTER ASKED  IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE?

AND WHY ARE YOU USING THOSE NEGATIVES WORDS? SIMPLE QUESTIONS EH
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
make i ansa u,, yes he knws am hia infact i dey tell am all of una dirty secret  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:19 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

A VERY SIMPLE QUESTIONS THAT NEED STRAIGHT ANSWERS, AND SOME OF OUR Ladies here are running around to answer THE simple question................

HE THE POSTER ASKED  IF YOU ARE MARRIED WHETHER YOUR HUBBY IS AWARE THAT YOU ARE HERE?

AND WHY ARE YOU USING THOSE NEGATIVES WORDS? SIMPLE QUESTIONS EH
[/color]

must he direct d question to only d ladies in da house Huh? is he exempted??? wht abt u??
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Conclude ur post..
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 51