married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 4)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 51
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  7-03-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 12:40 PM
poster u re making a point..this a small world and anything can happen at any time..

anything like.. say person for Np hia go marry person abi?
if you no like me as a person u talk... me i love being myself..
ppl like dis poster na de4m do pass.. me i no dey hide mouth
i thank God say en say na me be No 1...
sophie no dey carry last

Tell am oooo

tell poster and Media ooooooooo

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slim2luv402 at 7-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
xena15 pls are u married or single... i like u
so wats uyp
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 7-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slim2luv402 on  7-03-2011 01:05 PM
so wats uyp

she's both..

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:00 PM
media .... see one thing u ought to know is this..
i hate when ppl pretend to be saints meanwhile they arent..

do u xpect me to pretend to be a holy holy girl on Np and tomorow if we meet, u'll realise that am not that person?
is that what you want?
meanwhile i am just here for Fun catching.. meet ppl that want to meet me, and see that person i am..
some have seen and confirmed that am not different..

i hate pretence
i belif in u naa, the one and only sophiebaby  Cool
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 01:08 PM

do u xpect me to pretend to be a holy holy girl on Np and tomorow if we meet, u'll realise that am not that person?
is that what you want?
meanwhile i am just here for Fun catching.. meet ppl that want to meet me, and see that person i am..

i hate pretence

na u sabi o

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 7-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-03-2011 11:06 AM
abi oo no body go beat u
who tell you? ready with my stick Grin
and hot water

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 01:08 PM

is that what you want?

i hate pretence

na u sabi o
lol. i highlighted those words re in red cos i want to meet u.  
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
lol @media.. meeting me means u like the prick and honeypot word...

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 7-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slim2luv402 on  7-03-2011 01:05 PM
so wats uyp
see toasting!
Am i supposed 2 blush or wat?
Anyway,tanx.
Hope u're cool.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHA

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:19 PM
lol @media.. meeting me means u like the prick and honeypot word...
lol.  Grin Grin Grin bad girl 
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 7-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-03-2011 01:16 PM
abi oo no body go beat u
and hot water
no i no get time to boil water o, na gutter water gud Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 7-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:31 PM
HAHAHAHA
wetin u dey laff?
'professor honeypot'

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  7-03-2011 01:16 PM
abi oo no body go beat u
and hot water
no i no get time to boil water o, na gutter water gud Grin
ah!
Dis babe wicked small o!

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

Depends on what you have in your mind when mentioning those words.. like honeypot, penis and so on. Personally no hard feelings or do i have to think it twice to mention one part of the human body, of which i posses one and everyone out there has got the same as well.

Just as you can mention about your eyes, nose, hands or legs, without feeling anything wrong.. so is the other parts of the body, free your mind out from gutter and be real, Nobody is seeing your face when you're doing your typing. feel free and express yourself in a honest for once. Let it be the moment of truth in your life.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-03-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:31 PM
HAHAHAHA
wetin u dey laff?
'professor honeypot'

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na u talk oooooooo
na u gv me d certificate o

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:43 PM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

Depends on what you have in your mind when mentioning those words.. like honeypot, penis and so on. Personally no hard feelings or do i have to think it twice to mention one part of the human body, of which i posses one and everyone out there has got the same as well.

Just as you can mention about your eyes, nose, hands or legs, without feeling anything wrong.. so is the other parts of the body, free your mind out from gutter and be real, Nobody is seeing your face when you're doing your typing. feel free and express yourself in a honest for once. Let it be the moment of truth in your life.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
tell am again Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:43 PM

just wondering

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
tell am again Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
chei hahaha
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 51