married women and single ladies on this forum (Page 5)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 51
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:19 PM
lol @media.. meeting me means u like the prick and honeypot word...
lol.  Grin Grin Grin bad girl 

come make i see ya prick.. make poster vex wella

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:47 PM

Shocked Shocked u wan rape me abi?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 7-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-03-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  7-03-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  7-03-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-03-2011 11:06 AM
abi oo no body go beat u
who tell you? ready with my stick Grin
and hot water
no i no get time to boil water o, na gutter water gud Grin
ah!
Dis babe wicked small o!
why i go waste time to begin boil water when ready made dey infront of house? Cheesy
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 7-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on  7-03-2011 10:15 AM
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

Depends on what you have in your mind when mentioning those words.. like honeypot, penis and so on. Personally no hard feelings or do i have to think it twice to mention one part of the human body, of which i posses one and everyone out there has got the same as well.

Just as you can mention about your eyes, nose, hands or legs, without feeling anything wrong.. so is the other parts of the body, free your mind out from gutter and be real, Nobody is seeing your face when you're doing your typing. feel free and express yourself in a honest for once. Let it be the moment of truth in your life.

9ICE ONE MAN.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 01:48 PM

i just wan see, no be touching na seeing

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 7-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like honeypot, penis ,honeypot, fcuk him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to face, can free say the kind of wolds you say here like fcuk am, Bosom  , honeypot dick, lash am, he/she sweet, e no sabi do etc. let me not mention names of the ladies that are soooo blunt with these wolds here.

just wondering

Depends on what you have in your mind when mentioning those words.. like honeypot, penis and so on. Personally no hard feelings or do i have to think it twice to mention one part of the human body, of which i posses one and everyone out there has got the same as well.

Just as you can mention about your eyes, nose, hands or legs, without feeling anything wrong.. so is the other parts of the body, free your mind out from gutter and be real, Nobody is seeing your face when you're doing your typing. feel free and express yourself in a honest for once. Let it be the moment of truth in your life.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 7-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Gossipers..................
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
This Question Carry Plenty Truth sha ooo

Make l Pass first sha

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 7-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)

just wondering
God Bless you poster....
just my thought..married women who spend 17hrs on Naijapals discusion about dick n puxi..i no wan just talk

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-03-2011 02:07 PM

Make l Pass first sha
i talk am
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-03-2011 02:11 PM

just wondering
God Bless you poster....
just my thought..married women who spend 17hrs on Naijapals discusion about dick n puxi..i no wan just talk

mallorca.. me i don marry?
u u no my style naaaaaaaa. u no say me i no dey pretend

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm reading
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)

just wondering

u can say that again..people worries much on things that are irrelevant..
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 7-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:54 PM

Tongue Tongue its for one person not public view
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
my name wil be d last yu ever mention  Angry Angry Angry...................do yu attend newbies class b4 postin this crap n' who cares wat yu ve to say....... Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:54 PM

Tongue Tongue its for one person not public view

i see don let them succede

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  7-03-2011 02:11 PM

just wondering
God Bless you poster....

mallorca.. me i don marry?
u u no my style naaaaaaaa. u no say me i no dey pretend
ur own case is difrent bcos free and honest people like you are no where to be found in this site

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-03-2011 02:07 PM

Make l Pass first sha
i talk am

talk wetin

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)

na wa ooo so WACO on wey yu dey evry day neve do yu  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 51