Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 2)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- atamajim at 8-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibraheemjimoh on  8-03-2011 02:31 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:53 PM
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever
Even your love?

.... bros help me askooooo   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 12-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
make them chop shit

Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 12-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
that is because most girls end up wiv da wrong bloke.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 11:55 PM
...Men are the same in the eyes of almost evry woman....and women are the same in the eyes of almost evry man!! its probably....in any fact that....any disapointment in any relationship....cud be frm both patners, it really dont depend on the man or woman if lookd in to d core of d disappoinment.....blames can frm both partners, both can try walk to perfection...but on the way, it can drop off, due to loss of trust nd understnding!! So @poster...apparently, its not just men...women can always be root of disappointment in any relationship!!.....Men cn always also be d root, its not rite if truly a disappointment comes frm the woman nd they blame the man fasely!!

u said it all
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 13-03-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago)

Would you not think that you need to take a second look at your own character too? That could be a starting point to discovering why " they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever" to you. More over when you say that without any exception you are doing so to the inclusion of the important men in your life - unless you are saying there are none. Those men need your APOLOGY right now.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 13-03-2011 04:35 AM

Would you not think that you need to take a second look at your own character too? That could be a starting point to discovering why " they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever" to you. More over when you say that without any exception you are doing so to the inclusion of the important men in your life - unless you are saying there are none. Those men need your APOLOGY right now.

....tell her ooo...she neeedss thier apology rite now...."cos am not a goat, deciever or watevr".......the girl shuld look at her character, maybe she loooks like she-goat.......demon....or watevr!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
.......na which men u dey refer to sef?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 13-03-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 01:33 PM
YEAH MALLAM... HOPE SAY U DEY KAMKPE?

Foul mouth, na ya kind dey beat man up.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:42 AM
.......na which men u dey refer to sef?Huh?Huh?
@sophie....u be one kind funnny gal sef
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 13-03-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
To some extent you are right but some "men" can tell a real woman from a superficial one.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 13-03-2011 04:50 AM
To some extent you are right but some "men" can tell a real woman from a superficial one.

yeh some!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
yeahh...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k-brown108 at 13-03-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago)
Never use an abusive words on the oposite sex. No man is a fool when it come 2 relationships.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nattyrag at 13-03-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago)

U WEH CALL URSELF HUMAN BEING...GOAT FI LIE& DECIEVE U,.....

THEN U BE MUMU!!

I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 13-03-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
BECAUSE THEIR LOVE IS A PRIVILEGE AND NOT A MUST
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bunmi49ja at 13-03-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
who are we to blame? d kids? no. someone else has to b blamed and it is the man. bcuz most relationships, men skrew it up. and viceversa. d man will blame it on d woman, not d kids.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BraveOne at 13-03-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
But why men always blame ladies on failed relationship?lol
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond4u at 13-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
they are goats

SO U HAVE MIND TO CALL MEN GOAT, THAT IS Y THEIR BREAK UR HEART AND U BECOME SEX GIRL 4 THEM FOOL
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankingso at 13-03-2011 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Make ona take am sufery sufery before ona go enter into relationship that will bring Earth Quake reaction
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14