Quote My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help [/i]
What a mess! ReplyLive and let live!
HELP yourself by knowing what you want and stick to it. ReplyWant money - go for it Want love - go for it want confusion - keep keeping on My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
U DON'T NEED ANY ADVICE BECAUSE U KNOW WHAT U ARE DOING. Reply
You sure need help and fast too Reply![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-03-2011 12:40 PM What a mess! Yuck! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
See how ppl can mess up their lives deliberately! Reply![]() Live and let live!
' ReplyExplain that statement to me first.....after that I might tell you what I feel........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
CASE 1- U love him but stingy (dosent give u money) ReplyCASE 2- Gives U money but u dont love him i think money is ur problem. BOYLOVER as was addressed didnt bring u 2 dis world nd he's nt meant to provide ur needs If u're a student, get ur guidian 2 provide ur needs, if not, find something doing and stop relying on a guy. Moreover, guys of nowadays dont roll with babes who dont have MONI............ Straight 4rm d mind
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM Quote My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help [/i]
Something is wrong with this poster. Reply
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM Quote My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help [/i]![]() ![]()
l guess adolescence is disturbing dis poster coz if not, u would knw what u wnt Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 12:55 PM ' abi? Explain that statement to me first.....after that I might tell you what I feel........... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
u no luv anybody, u luv moni... next Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 11-03-2011 12:45 PM U DON'T NEED ANY ADVICE BECAUSE U KNOW WHAT U ARE DOING. I support d motion which says "the statement harold634 said"
Quote from: xena15 on 11-03-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 12:55 PM ' abi?Explain that statement to me first.....after that I might tell you what I feel........... abi wetin you think?.........which kain confusion e dey bring come self? Besides this babe has so many problem, she doesnt know if she loves or not......how would she know when MONEY is her 1st priority? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: xena15 on 11-03-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 12:55 PM ' abi?Explain that statement to me first.....after that I might tell you what I feel........... abi wetin you think?.........which kain confusion e dey bring come self? Besides this babe has so many problem, she doesnt know if she loves or not......how would she know when MONEY is her 1st priority? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
This One no know Wetin dem dey Call Love ReplyOh! l think l'm Wrong, She knows what Love is... She just Loves Money More than Anything else WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
NEXT PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ReplyWAT RUBISH
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos