Wishing all my buddies a fabulous WEEK! Reply
Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(, this is unfair ooo, you wrote some people's name in full and shortened my own, I no go gree unto you write am in full....... :'( :'( A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
wetin dey happen for inside the week ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
you too treasure2 Reply![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-03-2011 12:34 PM you too treasure2 You too Love, pls ommission of your name. ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 11:51 AM To all my Pals, Friends wishing you all a HAPPY FRIENDSHIP WEEK !!!!! Muah ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Thanks dear wish u same but watin dey happen for the week Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week thx aunty mi,, stay blessed ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:29 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(, this is unfair ooo, you wrote some people's name in full and shortened my own, I no go gree unto you write am in full....... :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 12:39 PM Thanks dear wish u same but watin dey happen for the week Give love to all your friends this week, is a friendship week.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 12:39 PM Thanks dear wish u same but watin dey happen for the week Give love to all your friends this week, is a friendship week.ok take yah own love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:29 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(, this is unfair ooo, you wrote some people's name in full and shortened my own, I no go gree unto you write am in full....... :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe, now you come.......thanks sweetie, I wish you the same....dont mind me oo, I like to do tata sometimes......... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Tata at this age, na e be say ur papa hmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
LOL, leave me oo.........I be my papa's pikin.......but I no be dorti pikin sha....... Reply![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
And I wish yu the same dear! Happy Friendship to all ma other np frns! Replyso we go kon celebrate this week
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Wishing Mazi, Iloveit, Xter, Dirtykid, Kennee, Esonu, Sobeit, MB, SB, DP, 50Penny, Kinki, Chilagoru, Mamafly, BS, Qunodinga, Ble Ble and all i could not ................ The best Friendship week share love dearie.....love every of ma frnds wif all ma heart....dont wanna mention names so some will not be left out![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are the best
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra