I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS A PROBLEM OR NORMAL (Page 9)

Date: 18-03-2011 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Liliya at 23-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
except if u were hurt in the past, its not normal, sincerely, u need to pray seriosly about it. devil is at work here n we wunt give him a chance! Angry
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- allmyluv at 23-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
dont worry when you get to 70years old you will no longer fear.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 23-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
am tired of all this monopus crab

Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 23-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dozb on 23-03-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: Kingjafe on 23-03-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: jiflexy on 18-03-2011 03:29 PM
huh,guess u need see a prophet,this is  strange 1daful,u need deliverance,cos u might b le le lol

Then, you must be a lesbian
.undastand the post first before u criticize.she said wen dey start talking about marriage,dats mean dey could ve even bin dating for 5 years or more.who knws.a lesbian is some one who is into girls and not guys.many pple ve dat fear,fear of will i be what he expects me to be in marriage,can i be able to raise our kids d way dat is right,etc.many tins cld be responsible 4 the phobia.
don't mind them if mouth doesn't talk it will smell.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lovedayo75 at 25-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
eh think twice before anything
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prof96 at 25-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-03-2011 03:25 PM
why den der must be a problem somewhere u must have an hidden fear tell us wht dat fear is we can help out
i can't figure it out

Den u will remain single, no be curse oh
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ajento at 26-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?

No, na only u I know this don happen to. Besides, not everyone is destined to be married. Careful you don't get pushed into what's not for you.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 19-05-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
if u like be water mermaid...
Posted: at 19-05-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 19-05-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
i guess you haven't meet a man that you truly love bcos if you do you will be the 1st to
ask for his hand in marriage Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 19-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
ur definitely not ready..if u wer uld be feeling the opposite of wat ur feeling....
Posted: at 19-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-05-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adaokila at 4-10-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
It happened to me before i got married. But my case was becos i grew up in a house full of boys, and as the first girl, i was beign beaten and picked by my brothers and dad if any guy came close to me, so it made me scared and i developed phobia for men. We can be a friend yes, but once you talk of relationship or marrriage, i suddenly develop enemity with you, and avoid your guts. It came to  point in high school, some guys thought i was a lesbian, which i didnt give a hoot about bcos they wont understand. so it depends, its either a guy you love disappointed you or you had similar case with me... Undecided
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 4-10-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?

no ask me that kind question again. how e go happen to me now? anyways, i advice u to go to cele, so that they will flog out your  spiritual husband out from u. na him dey cause am.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 4-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
its cause u dnt love them,dats y
Posted: at 4-10-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 1daful at 4-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  4-10-2011 03:06 PM

no ask me that kind question again. how e go happen to me now? anyways, i advice u to go to cele, so that they will flog out your  spiritual husband out from u. na him dey cause am.
Anyway u are entitle to say anything you like with ur mouth it's ur property rubbish.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanfeelings at 5-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
simply put. . .u aint yet ready
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 6-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adaokila on  4-10-2011 02:56 PM
It happened to me before i got married. But my case was becos i grew up in a house full of boys, and as the first girl, i was beign beaten and picked by my brothers and dad if any guy came close to me, so it made me scared and i developed phobia for men. We can be a friend yes, but once you talk of relationship or marrriage, i suddenly develop enemity with you, and avoid your guts. It came to  point in high school, some guys thought i was a lesbian, which i didnt give a hoot about bcos they wont understand. so it depends, its either a guy you love disappointed you or you had similar case with me... Undecided

these could be reasons  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-10-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11