Why did God make homosegxwals? (Page 5)

Date: 18-03-2011 10:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- CammyWhite at 26-05-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 25-05-2011 05:18 AM
train up ur child in the way of God so when he/she grow up they will never depart from the Lord.
the way of the Lord is to be straight,God creat man and woman,not man and man or woman and woman
one thing in life either you influence your enironment or your environment influence you,
it is the orientation you got from people around you.
if every one become lesbian or gay ,in 20 years there will not be children and 50 years to come ,could u imagine how many people that will be in this world

Given the overpopulation problem, a lot fewer people would be a good thing. Mind you, the percentage of straights vs gays hasn't changed in the last 50 years and I guess it'll remain the same forever and a day.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 26-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
you don't real know what you are taking about.........as death rate increase every day and the birth rate stops,have you think what will become of man
God gives us a will to increase ,mutiples ,fills and subdue the earth.when you realize this there will be change in you
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 26-05-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
God created Adam and Eve,He did not create Adam and joseph,so those who choose to be Homosegxwal only choose to follow devil God has nothing to do with them.However,there is no any religions baking either in Christianity or Islam that God made some men to be homosegxwals
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 26-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 26-05-2011 03:38 AM
you don't real know what you are taking about.........as death rate increase every day and the birth rate stops,have you think what will become of man
God gives us a will to increase ,mutiples ,fills and subdue the earth.when you realize this there will be change in you

The earth is already full and subdued. Your kind of thinking will leave nothing for the generations to come that you say you are so concerned about.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 26-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 26-05-2011 01:08 PM
God created Adam and Eve,He did not create Adam and joseph,so those who choose to be Homosegxwal only choose to follow devil God has nothing to do with them.However,there is no any religions baking either in Christianity or Islam that God made some men to be homosegxwals

You haven't been following this have you faggo? No-one chooses to be straight or gay or in between. It just happens. FYI my brother is totally straight, just to throw gimac's environment claims for a loop.

Oh, and faggo? There was no literal Adam and Eve. It's an allegory, you know?
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 28-05-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
You are very wrong to accused God for making homosegxwals, when God created men He created Adam and Eve, not Adam and Joseph. 
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 29-05-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 28-05-2011 06:32 PM
You are very wrong to accused God for making homosegxwals, when God created men He created Adam and Eve, not Adam and Joseph. 

Faggo, like I said, that story is an allegory. It's not literally true.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tebali at 2-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 17-05-2011 09:13 AM
Quote from: CammyWhite on 17-05-2011 01:39 AM
Quote from: gimac on 16-05-2011 06:10 PM
what is inside you i know,but you dont because it has not give to you know untill you come to throne of grace

You know nothing about me, so don't pretend that you do. And I'll be before Freyja's throne in Sessrumnir, not Yahweh's, so deal with.

i know you  and where u belong,where u are coming from ,ur destination.ur ways i do

Well said. If they're not harming you, what's your business with their sex life?
Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rexhafiz at 2-06-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 23-03-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: Ifogra on 23-03-2011 04:23 PM
Homosegxwals made themselves to be homosegxwals aided by the powers of evil

true talk

thru oyibo support for their kinds. Imagine people protesting against Apple for initiating a sort of correctional therapy. Democratic government lawmakers fight for gay rights instead of free education. Sha, God dey!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 2-06-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rexhafiz on  2-06-2011 06:15 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 23-03-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: Ifogra on 23-03-2011 04:23 PM
Homosegxwals made themselves to be homosegxwals aided by the powers of evil

true talk

thru oyibo support for their kinds. Imagine people protesting against Apple for initiating a sort of correctional therapy. Democratic government lawmakers fight for gay rights instead of free education. Sha, God dey!

Please explain that message as it's not clear what you're talking about.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ullakwa at 23-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
God never created someone to be a homosegxwal. It is a curse . Read  Leviticus 18 :22 that says; You shall not lie with a man as with a woman ; it is an abomination.then again read Leviticus 20 : 13 that says ; If a man lies with a male as if he were  a woman; both men have commited an offence ; they shall surely be put to death, their blood shall be upon them.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- don-pat at 23-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
God  never make  homosegxwals.It's evil  work. Adam needs, Eve  Eve  also needs Adam.then  stop  this  bad  action  of evil. God reseves to the homosegxwals  some punishmts, they will  see. i 'll pray for it.If making love with an opposite sex is a sin, what about with the  same sex? i blame those men, it's so dirty. OOh  dear  girls,I love  u , u r   so  important! i love  u  and   i want  to  be maried, i  need  u! Don t  be homosegxwal please. u  can   call  me  .+229 97881593
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 24-07-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ullakwa on 23-07-2011 03:31 PM
God never created someone to be a homosegxwal. It is a curse . Read  Leviticus 18 :22 that says; You shall not lie with a man as with a woman ; it is an abomination.then again read Leviticus 20 : 13 that says ; If a man lies with a male as if he were  a woman; both men have commited an offence ; they shall surely be put to death, their blood shall be upon them.

18:22 could be read as a command to be lesbian, and 20:13 only applies to men.

Also, what applied to the Hebrews doesn't apply to the rest of Humanity, and if you want those laws to be kept, then it's the whole package.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 24-07-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: don-pat on 23-07-2011 03:53 PM
God  never make  homosegxwals.It's evil  work. Adam needs, Eve  Eve  also needs Adam.then  stop  this  bad  action  of evil. God reseves to the homosegxwals  some punishmts, they will  see. i 'll pray for it.If making love with an opposite sex is a sin, what about with the  same sex? i blame those men, it's so dirty. OOh  dear  girls,I love  u , u r   so  important! i love  u  and   i want  to  be maried, i  need  u! Don t  be homosegxwal please. u  can   call  me  .+229 97881593

I'll take a pass on the phone sex, thank you!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 25-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-07-2011 02:05 AM

Also, what applied to the Hebrews doesn't apply to the rest of Humanity, and if you want those laws to be kept, then it's the whole package.

How on earth would you construe the qouted verse to be a command or call to Lesbianism? Reconsider it;You shall not lie with a man as with a woman;it is an abomination.

Posted: at 25-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 25-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 25-07-2011 06:08 PM

How on earth would you construe the qouted verse to be a command or call to Lesbianism? Reconsider it;You shall not lie with a man as with a woman;it is an abomination.

It's saying not to have sex with men the same way you'd have sex with a woman. It's another example of the Bible being written by men for men.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 26-07-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-07-2011 09:56 PM
Quote from: hosbert on 25-07-2011 06:08 PM

It's saying not to have sex with men the same way you'd have sex with a woman. It's another example of the Bible being written by men for men.

As usual,you have started extending your argument.The issue is not whether the Bible is written by men for men but about the meaning of the quoted verse.The scripture there needs no additional interpretation.Simly put,men lived just the way they wanted engaging in segxwal immorality such as men practising homosegxwality and women Lesbianism.This was not pleasing God and He (God) now made it known to them via his servant Moses,pointing out that such acts are abomination.It is a condemnation of their actions not a command please.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 26-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
That verse was addressed only to men, as it's telling men not to have sex with men. If you argue that it applies to women as well, then it's telling them to have no sex at all.

For something supposedly so displeasing to Yahweh, you'd expect it to be in the Ten Commandments, but it isn't.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 26-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 26-07-2011 10:03 AM
That verse was addressed only to men, as it's telling men not to have sex with men. If you argue that it applies to women as well, then it's telling them to have no sex at all.

For something supposedly so displeasing to Yahweh, you'd expect it to be in the Ten Commandments, but it isn't.

The ten commandment was given to the Iraelites in the early stage of their sojourn in the wilderness.If you look at the entire scenario that led to other statutes aside the ten commandments,it strikes the mind that there is continuity and sustained relationship between the Almighty Jehovah and the Israelites.You would recall that Israel left Egypt with 'a mixed crowd' (Exodus 12:38) and also,the inhabitants of the lands they journeyed through influenced their lifes as well.God constantly demonstrate His love for His people in various ways.It is just human logic to state that it applies to men alone because when God created man,one of the charge was that man should multiply and subdue the face of the earth and I know that it is through the instrumentality of copulation between male and female and not by act of homosegxwality or lesbainism.it is therefore logical and more reasonable that God never created anyone as a homo or a lesbian;but people do so as a choice as God cannot compel anybody to serve Him.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 26-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
God never created anyone as a homo or a lesbian;but people do so as a choice

It isn't a choice. I didn't choose to be bisegxwal. I tell you that in all candour but you just don't get it.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6