drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) bella100 [Female] Be like she be the only second +ve girl for here. The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper.....  the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE  , despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all  Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch  what is cooking lol  very hungry rice and goat meat stew!!   with a bottle of red wine  no, i dey for work o, u want make my oga talk?  even though na zogbo lol 
Well!!! nufffin bad in making merry ooooooooooooooo Champagne @ my place Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 [Female] Be like she be the only second +ve girl for here. The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper.....  the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE  , despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all  Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch  what is cooking lol  very hungry rice and goat meat stew!!   with a bottle of red wine  no, i dey for work o, u want make my oga talk?  Mschewwwww!!!!  talk true, you want some  i no fit front....i want sum... hunger dey wire me Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 21-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 21-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) bella100 [Female] Be like she be the only second +ve girl for here. The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper.....  the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE  , despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all  Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch  what is cooking lol  very hungry rice and goat meat stew!!   with a bottle of red wine  no, i dey for work o, u want make my oga talk?  even though na zogbo lol  Well!!! nufffin bad in making merry ooooooooooooooo Champagne @ my place i wud ve love to buh.........desist frm such digushing act !! remb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (m)  AIDS is real!!!! Desist from such disgusting acts pls God lead me into temptation Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 21-03-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) bella100 [Female] Be like she be the only second +ve girl for here. The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper.....  the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE  , despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all  Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch  what is cooking lol  very hungry rice and goat meat stew!!   with a bottle of red wine  no, i dey for work o, u want make my oga talk?  Mschewwwww!!!!  talk true, you want some  i no fit front....i want sum... hunger dey wire me 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 21-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (f)  AIDS is real!!!! Desist from such disgusting acts pls God lead me into temptation 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) bella100 [Female] Be like she be the only second +ve girl for here. The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper.....  the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE  , despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all  Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch  what is cooking lol  very hungry rice and goat meat stew!!   with a bottle of red wine  no, i dey for work o, u want make my oga talk?  even though na zogbo lol  Well!!! nufffin bad in making merry ooooooooooooooo Champagne @ my place i wud ve love to buh.........desist frm such digushing act !! remb lets make merry & not Sex!!! Barbecued chicken with some champagne Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 21-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) (m)  who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Am so happy there is peace in the house Guys and gurls love each other so much only that issues come up once in a while Resolving it amicably is the best solution- Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)
Share the love people. Let the love and affection be without any strings attached Love is the best thing that can ever happen to a man after accepting Christ as his/her personal saviour
Lets flow in love guys and gurls.
To all the ladies, on behalf of the guys, i say we love and appreciate you
To all they guys, on behalf of the ladies, i say we care and we ll show you more affection and love
Happy! Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 21-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) (f)  who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real  Since you offered chicken and champagne, no probs, pls add baileys Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)  Am so happy there is peace in the house Guys and gurls love each other so much only that issues come up once in a while Resolving it amicably is the best solution- Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)
Share the love people. Let the love and affection be without any strings attached Love is the best thing that can ever happen to a man after accepting Christ as his/her personal saviour
To all they guys, on behalf of the ladies, i say we care and we ll show you more affection and love
Happy!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)  who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real  Since you offered chicken and champagne, no probs, pls add baileys   already in the bar Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 21-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)  who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real  Since you offered chicken and champagne, no probs, pls add baileys   already in the bar wait o, these chickens are not enough, how many did you ordered Posted: at 21-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) (m)  who is talking abt sex  pls were all here 4 fun...............i ve my husband to satisfy me with sex ................... ignore somethings yu see here .......they re not all real  Since you offered chicken and champagne, no probs, pls add baileys   already in the bar wait o, these chickens are not enough, how many did you ordered  I have plenty stocked up in the fridge Posted: at 21-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
drwiz at 21-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) Enough to around for everyone Posted: at 21-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lolx Posted: at 21-03-2011 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
descent1 at 21-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) No relationship is void of exploitative tendency. Posted: at 21-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 21-03-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) Am so happy there is peace in the house Guys and gurls love each other so much only that issues come up once in a while Resolving it amicably is the best solution- Cant you see how people have started faxing each other, dinning together and asking for hands in marriage after a lot of firing of missiles (lol)
Happy!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |