Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 23)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 59
- Ajento at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddyjams on 21-03-2011 05:13 AM
You see,Most of our 9ja women are very selfish people. Their love for men is very conditional.
A woman can love you for the following reasons;
1. If you are very good with words
2. If you are rich or atleast more comfortable than she is.
3. If associating with you will increase her status and offer her what she does not have.
4. If her friends like you.
5. if her people (family) likes you.
6. If you will soon be rich.
7. If you know how to always make her laugh ( This is not as easy as you think)
99% of the time when a boy asks a girl out, they always tell us, "I will think about it"
What are they thinking about?,
They always want to discuss you with their friends to see what they will gain from you and if after checking you out and they find that you don't have what they need, the way there will reject you, you will only pity yourself.
But if you have any of the above qualities, she will agree to go out with you and you will think that she loves you for who you are, but most times, girls love you for what they can get from you.
If somewhere along the line, you are no longer able to do those things that she agreed to stay with you because of, she will quickly find someone else.
Women don't marry for love, they marry for convinience.
Most Men marry for lust.
Some men like you marry for love. (Big Mistake)
How can you love someone who has to calculate alot of things (personal gains) before saying yes.

Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 12:37 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 12:30 AM
@tire..u only blaming women....as if it only women who are causing this heartbreaking and whatever...men we know ahead of this break up of a thing,,concerning about the lady,,,what are the reasons she is dumping the man she is about to marry for another man for,did u ask her?

if u know that the relationship is not gonna walk out the best thing is to walkout of it...instead of trying to make it walk out...if there is sumone else..who your heart beat for why wasting your time with wha is not gonna happen?

@troll..am not her guard...okie...why u dey ask about her self?

Hope, you mean she should walk out of her engagement? she never knew it wont work out before she got engaged? In my last comment, you would realize i said and i quote "we must change" not referring to a particular gender specifically

Thanks bros, this hot topic goes to confirm the saying that most girls are like cloth in the market place only the highest bidder takes it home.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 04:09 PM
We all knew not all ladies are the same, and not all men are likewise the same, But men and women always point accusing fingers to all once anything is amiss out there.. I suggest Women should try to consider the men and listening very well to that thing, they always see and point fingers on as fault... I thought they said, someone who loves/care for another will tell the person truth, when he/she is going wrong ? or maybe everyone out there just want to live a life of pretending, from matters like this we all should learn from what is the cause/mistakes we all are making in our various relationship, Not every post here is meant to be argued allot, you see people calling each other negative names and so on, just because of their views and responses about a particular subject.

Why is here forum for all?

I think is quite time, people should learn to focus on how to tackle some serious issues/ subjects posted here, we should look at what are the other ways round for this.. i mean solutions.. if this is one of the things causing havocs in various relationships and so on, someone make it a subject here didn't mean he/she is trying to mock the Women, I will suggest for the Intelligent women here to take this and see it as one of that fault that is driving the men crazy, then try to figure out what should be done to cut down this, then for the Men what do you guys suggest should be the way out of it. Are we Men doing what we should do? we should as well look at ourselves before pointing accusing fingers to our partners, then if we're doing the right thing, What do we suggest for the ladies to be done on this to suit our demands.

Some of you after reading my contribution, can go on and abuse me, if you like, is not a problem, but like i always say, If we don't learn how to turn disadvantage of others to yield fruitful advantage to us in this Life, we're not progressing at all, but we remain backward than those that failed there earlier.

Thanks dirty Kid
In my first sets of comment, said i was only advocating for a change cos the rate of divorce in on the increase
Never meant to mock any gender
God bless you

Remain blessed Brother !!

I just hope people see the raw truth in your post and rethink on how to correct their past mistakes. We live in the world were everyone seems to forget their Gender and their roles to play in different things. Men and Women are no longer agreeing on things because they see everything in the eyes of been equal then backing it up with too much Govt laws. is one of the things that is causing havocs in most relationships nowadays, marriage hardly last 5yrs, it will hit the rock.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
WORDS OF KING SOLOMON: A FOOL'S WRATH IS PRESENTLY KNOWN.
                                          ANGER RESTS IN THE BOSOM OF FOOLS.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
i dey laff all of una

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
i dey blush

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 21-03-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 21-03-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash

abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper..... Angry

the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE Sad, despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all Sad

Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch Smiley

what is cooking lol Cool very hungry

rice and goat meat stew!! Grin

with a bottle of red wine Cool

Said i should piss off!!!! remember
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 04:29 PM
i dey laff all of una

Bro !! Honestly you need to see my fat cheeks here, is even hurting me with so much LOL  Grin Grin Grin people's reaction here atimes, na waooo... i still dey laff come fart join am  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
This topic no be matter of laff and blush ooh, both men and women are really hurting ooh, the world is sure changing and coming to an end. The time of our parents all this nonsense no bin dey happened.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
@drwiz .............bros pls let me be...................piss off (taken back)

yu sef lik wahala am not out 4 prob 2day believe me  Cool..........peace

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
issues
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 21-03-2011 04:39 PM
This topic no be matter of laff and blush ooh, both men and women are really hurting ooh, the world is sure changing and coming to an end. The time of our parents all this nonsense no bin dey happened.
ok lemme cry  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

am blushing big time now

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 21-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:40 PM

am blushing big time now
ikebe-nla you are one hell of a character,person wey marry you,go hear am.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)

am blushing big time now

Ok now, if you laff and blush thesame time you go come make matter worse for everybody, bcos am begining to hurt here but be like say laff sef no wan gree me cry proper!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:39 PM
@drwiz .............bros pls let me be...................piss off (taken back)

yu sef lik wahala am not out 4 prob 2day believe me  Cool..........peace

No!!! I be gentle jack,nerdy geek
I no get wahala
Thanks jare!!!!
If most women fit take your example,the world will be a better place
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 21-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 20-03-2011 03:42 PM
At times, i wonder why God created women to be candid. (Have no apologies for all am going to say whatsoever) Adam was the only one in the garden, he needed a companion. Wish God had brought another man to keep his company. Why will Adam fall if there was no eve? I wouldnt have known sin and death if even did not open the gate for it

Guys you berra wise up. A lady will only stay with a guy where she knows she can only benefit. All they know is bring, bring and bring-to buy a single gift for their bf is a no go area.  I ask you guys, since you started your relationship, how many times has your gurl bought you a gift? its only bring she knowz.

If i dont call you, why cant you call me? Guys, i want you to do something this week, document how many times you call your gurl and how many times she calls back. If she calls, she definitely needs something.

You are choking me, you are just my friend, with time, give me some more time (thats all she says) while someone is fcuking her some where. Ok, you stop calling and visiting, the next thing she does is to tell you you have abandoned her.

You are very caring, kind and compassionate, you are a maga. (They say it to my face, "me sef am looking for a maga".) You stop giving, you are too stingy. I was with one and she was texting another guy in my presence. The money you spend on her, she spends begging another guy who doesnt like her.

One told me yesterday that she is tired of her guy. The guy is outside d country, doesnt call, doesnt check on her, e.t.c buh so many guys asking her out here, she says no shes waiting patiently for that one-are they so dumb?

They tell you they hate lies, buh believe me its the lies they like. You tell them the truth, they will never like you. If you are a very good guy, you can never get a gurl. They will always fall for players who will brake their heart. When i was very good, they will tell me you are so good but i cant date you. Now i changed, yesterday alone had over 4 with me. They wont allow me rest with calls. One said she cant marry that guy because he is too gentle-she wants a hard man.

As a guy, you still call her and care for her even after you have seperated, buh as for her, she is done with you. She says i am moving on. Forget about Him and move on-is that real love? If you love someone truly, whether you seperate or not, the love remains forever. This shows me they never love. Why is it that you have to tell them you love them? I want someone to love me for who i am-why cant you love the person too first?

They dont know what they want, they switch gears easily.Whatever you do for a gurl, do bcos of God not for them bcos that does not stop her from doing other runs. You can care about her family, ask how her parents are doing buh i ask you guys, how many times has your gurl ever asked about your family. After it all, you are still selfish. You pay all her bills - you are selfish. You give to her parents- you are still selfish. You take her to work, bring her back home-you are still selfish. You spend all your salary together, she never bring hers you are still selfish. While you pray for her family, she wants your own mum to die so she can have all as if she wont give birth to male wards.

I have witnessed it, seen it, heard it... If a man falls, go and check it well, a lady is behind it. Why will you dress to seduce me, even in the church? did i say i want to see your boobs? Many xtian guys, pastors have fallen so badly bcos of these gurls. Why is everything about you fake? Fake hair, fake powder, fake boobs, fake lipstick, fake bum, fake height...Most females are damn short, but with high heels, they complain about men. They use powder and all sort and still complain men are ugly

Ladies you need to change. Most praying for husbands stink within them. You cant afford to stay with them, their behaviour is a turn off.

Beginning to think, why didnt Jesus choose a female as part of His twelve disciples?

***If you have four heads, come and run your mouth here and drop nonsense comment-you will be fired for life***

my gurl buys things she can afford the money for me, she calls if i dont call......i understand u sha, e be like say plenty gurls don ditch u na im make u dey harsh...

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
make una take sofiri sofiri dey mess for hia ooo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 21-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 04:45 PM

am blushing big time now
ikebe-nla you are one hell of a character,person wey marry you,go hear am.

Bros, I hear you ooh!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 59