Would You Help Your Ex Out Financially? (Page 2)

Date: 20-03-2011 7:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kebella at 20-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 20-03-2011 09:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2011 09:50 PM
youngstoriez babe
...i no be babe oo...i be boy!!...i go shoot yu oo

yu be wetin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-03-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
@poster if i can help my Ex financially you said? it depends..if we have a mutual understanding after our break up ...YEARS i will,or i can still help if its an emergency issue,regardless how we break up.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 21-03-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Either way you argue this - it all depends on what transpired during and after the relationship. If she is the type that will capitalise on your kindness to hurt you down the road, then there is the tendency that extra caution will be taken by going thru a third party if its found extremely necessary to help expecially when depended children are involved. A jilted woman WILL NEVER forgive you no matter how much you help you render afterwards. As for organ donation, that is a no.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-03-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
No way for both actions. I would not help her financially and no organ donation from me.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 21-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
make i piss come back now
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
ohh plz i am not helping no phyuking ex...if i even see him dying..i will help him out so he can die real fast...hissssss Shocked

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skyleo at 21-03-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 20-03-2011 09:15 PM
I go with the first respondent... I'll feel priviledged being in a position to help an Ex financially-that means a vindication sort of...and yes, I'll donate my blood but with the consent of my present spouse BUT I CAN NEVER DONATE MY ORGAN TO AN EX even if hundred children are involved...the present spouse wouldn't even allow it.
In the case, you know that this children are the first set of your kids, so what did you think it will happen to them and what if they know that their Mom can save their father but she refused, did you think this kids will forever forgive you?
Though is not easy but if children are involve, i will just pray that God will give me the strenght to help and is going to be under a real and professional Medical practitioner to carry out the exercise. For aiding her has nothing to do about my life span God has already know my last day on this earth.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 21-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on 21-03-2011 09:08 AM
Quote from: pholake on 20-03-2011 09:15 PM
I go with the first respondent... I'll feel priviledged being in a position to help an Ex financially-that means a vindication sort of...and yes, I'll donate my blood but with the consent of my present spouse BUT I CAN NEVER DONATE MY ORGAN TO AN EX even if hundred children are involved...the present spouse wouldn't even allow it.
In the case, you know that this children are the first set of your kids, so what did you think it will happen to them and what if they know that their Mom can save their father but she refused, did you think this kids will forever forgive you?
Though is not easy but if children are involve, i will just pray that God will give me the strenght to help and is going to be under a real and professional Medical practitioner to carry out the exercise. For aiding her has nothing to do about my life span God has already know my last day on this earth.

U've spoken well but I'd expect that since we've parted ways, he'd have a new partner/spouse and I'd have mine too....life goes on. What would his spouse be doing when I'm donating the organ? I'd expect his new spouse to take care of that and not me.....my children shouldn't take this as hatred 2wards their dad.....moreso, be4 I can leave my relationship/marriage, I must have exploited all means to make it work and believe me, it would be the guy's fault and not mine.........A major reason that'd make me leave a marriage is when life is being threatened-either mine or my children's (polygamy causes this alot, believe me) and the only escape route is to leave with my kids and with our lives intact.....so, for this reason, why would I want to donate an organ to such a man?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Not a chance
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kush_360 at 21-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
if she is good while we are dating i will
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
No.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
No and No again

Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kerryniyi at 21-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
I CAN ONLY OFFER FINANCIAL HELP AND PRAYERS FOR HEALING.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 21-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
nope cos i wont sow where i will not reap

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slickydee at 21-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
i have helped out alot of my exes and dere is nothin to it. we have d understandin wen we were 2geda so y not
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 21-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
if am in the position to help, i wont oblige.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 21-03-2011 03:36 PM
if am in the position to help, i wont oblige.

hmmmmmm

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Eucharia at 21-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
help, let me go and think about it first becos it is not easy ooooo
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6