Rest in peace sister. Reply
R.I.P Reply
Eyaah one stupid half baked okada has stupidly send this beautiful angel to her untimely death,,May her blood be on the head of our politicians.RIP ma dear. Reply
RIP NWANNE M Reply
Quote from: wickedman on 26-03-2011 10:43 AM she is now in hell roasting away her beauty.omg.........( DID I HEAR YOU SAY ROASTING IN HELL:::::TOO BAD OF YOU WICKEDMAN::
Quote from: wickedman on 26-03-2011 10:43 AM she is now in hell roasting away her beauty.omg.........( So you have been to hell already?.....you saw her?........ok tell us other people you saw there... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: wickedman on 26-03-2011 10:43 AM she is now in hell roasting away her beauty.omg.........( u are troughly a wickedman, but God ways is not our ways, may are beautiful soul rest in parfect peace, what a lost ![]() ![]() ![]()
life is meaning less rest in peace chidi, what a great loss to the family. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
:'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Rest in peace Reply
....... May her gentle soul rest in perfec peace. Reply
May her Soul rest in perfect peace Reply
the way fine girls are dieng is alarming.rip.chichi Reply
but its only that i hate tattoos,even as im in the middlle of western friends,i embrace my culture to be natural, Reply
CHIDINMA R. I. P Reply
SO sad may her soul rest in peace amen....Plese NIGERIAN LEADERS LETS STOP THIS HAPPENING AGAIN.... Reply
O GRACIOUS GOD. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. Reply
Little blame to that Okada rider while the real blame go to our Nigeria government with all they do assign for the High way maintainace yearly they find it so difficult to put our roads in a good condition. The bike rider was avoiding the rough part of the road and head towards her. Is high time we commom citizen should realise that Nigerian Governement love drinking blood of her fellow citizens.There is no single road that is in good condition among our federal roads expect the only place where they dewel, FCT Abuja. May her soul R.I.P. Reply
...to the extent of going public to beg for blood. Maybe 9ja is a different planet! Is anything in good order in that country? ReplyBad roads + bad hospitals + bad schools= avoidable dearths.