Michro at 30-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) @kennee han..i want to seee what i am coming in his room for
@mirc..heheh e too small
Just come, u'll testify.......
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 30-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) han i won;t be..i can tell with the size of your thing
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 30-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Too Small?? Na Basketball Rim yu get there?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 30-03-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) @kenneee..why u dey ask..abi u won join him
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 30-03-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) han i won;t be..i can tell with the size of your thing
Come on, just have a taste of it and u'll call for more.......
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 30-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
HOPEA23 at 30-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) no...e too small na..large the thing first
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 30-03-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) no...e too small na..large the thing first
U'll enjoy the strenght thereof........
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 30-03-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) ummm lemme think...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 30-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) ummm lemme think...
Ok!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 30-03-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
I don't know of all Men, but is not actually truth. Many Niger men wants to be the bread winner, the Oga of every meriments,
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
AlphaOscar at 31-03-2011 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Too Small?? Na Basketball Rim yu get there?  Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 31-03-2011 09:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
I don't know of all Men, but is not actually truth. Many Niger men wants to be the bread winner, the Oga of every meriments,
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 31-03-2011 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 31-03-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
i think i have made myself clear concerning this issue on a similar post.if man knows that he is not capable financially shouldn't engage himself into marriage,coz i haven't seen any home a man is respected if his wife is the sole bread winner.a woman should be the one to depend financially not the other round.unless in a difficult and desperate condition then the wife should assist in a short period of time when the man is capable to deal with his obligation as a man of the house.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 31-03-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 31-03-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
I don't know of all Men, but is not actually truth. Many Niger men wants to be the bread winner, the Oga of every meriments,  .
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 31-03-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
i think i have made myself clear concerning this issue on a similar post.if man knows that he is not capable financially shouldn't engage himself into marriage,coz i haven't seen any home a man is respected if his wife is the sole bread winner.a woman should be the one to depend financially not the other round.unless in a difficult and desperate condition then the wife should assist in a short period of time when the man is capable to deal with his obligation as a man of the house. like ur comment...but when your woman start demanding for money na..u will start complaning the women love money too mcuh..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 31-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
i think i have made myself clear concerning this issue on a similar post.if man knows that he is not capable financially shouldn't engage himself into marriage,coz i haven't seen any home a man is respected if his wife is the sole bread winner.a woman should be the one to depend financially not the other round.unless in a difficult and desperate condition then the wife should assist in a short period of time when the man is capable to deal with his obligation as a man of the house. like ur comment...but when your woman start demanding for money na..u will start complaning the women love money too mcuh.. Tah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 31-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) e be like sa u don dey fall in love with me..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thank God u now that. So how it go be na?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) women plus men... your contribution is yeah yeah welcome.
I don't know of all Men, but is not actually truth. Many Niger men wants to be the bread winner, the Oga of every meriments,  Oh goosh.. swtheart what happened to your beautiful face ? oya untire them i wanna see those nice set of teething's
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |