ADVICE

Date: 05-04-2011 3:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adenike Eniola Oluwakemi
- at 5-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
u've been datin aguy for the past three years but later u got to know he was deceiving u, in a short words you were jilted but u did not tell him after some months you met another guy, he was so caring that you realy love him that same months d first guy called u asking u why you did not call him and u later told him all wat happen, how he jilted you and he was denying telling u it's not true but later he apologized that it's was true teeling you to forgive him, after some weeks the second guy asked you for a hand in marriage. Wat will you do between the both of them?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??/ Undecided

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 5-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
What was the jilting for?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
HopeA will soon be here to advice you on how to lose your man. Wait
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
You have to search your heart to see who you really love.......remove pity here, it doesnt help

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
who do u love most
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Malikemi at 5-04-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
telling lies, in short he jilted
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Malikemi at 5-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
d first guy but now i don't fink i love him anymore
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malikemi on  5-04-2011 03:37 PM
u've been datin aguy for the past three years but later u got to know he was deceiving u, in a short words you were jilted but u did not tell him after some months you met another guy, he was so caring that you realy love him that same months d first guy called u asking u why you did not call him and u later told him all wat happen, how he jilted you and he was denying telling u it's not true but later he apologized that it's was true teeling you to forgive him, after some weeks the second guy asked you for a hand in marriage. Wat will you do between the both of them?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??/ Undecided

Don't tell me you just meet a guy just like that after one Month, he asked your hand in marriage ? is that what you're trying to feed me up with ? Then i will tell you is not true, you've been double dating while with that other guy at least for 1 year inside the 3yrs both of you have been together, Now you wanna lay the blame on the guy so you can grab your newly one month Lover ... hmmm i c  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malikemi on  5-04-2011 03:47 PM
d first guy but now i don't fink i love him anymore

Why ? Do you think the new guy is bed of roses ? Jilted or no Jilted, Relationship is full of ups and down, is a game for matured minds. Learn to make what you have the best, You never can value what you have now until you loose that for no reason.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Malikemi at 5-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 03:48 PM

Don't tell me you just meet a guy just like that after one Month, he asked your hand in marriage ? is that what you're trying to feed me up with ? Then i will tell you is not true, you've been double dating while with that other guy at least for 1 year inside the 3yrs both of you have been together, Now you wanna lay the blame on the guy so you can grab your newly one month Lover ... hmmm i c  Undecided Undecided

extacly it's a year, so wat advice can u give
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 5-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
u just said u dnt love the first guy any more so which other advice u need follow ur heart if u thing the second guy is good for u fine.  hw well do u think u know this second guy for just one month. i will advice u take it slow so u wnt mk a mistake cos marriage is nt like the relationship where u were jilted
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-04-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, the first guy, is he the serious type?.......i mean, have you guys defined ur relationship?..........do u have any idea where it could lead?........if the 2nd guy didnt show up on the scene, would you have thought twice about the 2nd guy?........

Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Malikemi at 5-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-04-2011 03:55 PM
u just said u dnt love the first guy any more so which other advice u need follow ur heart if u thing the second guy is good for u fine.  hw well do u think u know this second guy for just one month. i will advice u take it slow so u wnt mk a mistake cos marriage is nt like the relationship where u were jilted

thanks
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 5-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malikemi on  5-04-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-04-2011 03:55 PM
correction think
thanks

ur welcome
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
then follow ya heart
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Malikemi on  5-04-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 03:48 PM

extacly it's a year, so wat advice can u give

You see that now, is a year, and you've been cheating on the first guy without him knowing, I can also tell you, thats the reason why the Jilted thing came in between both of you, Some people has got this sensing ability that enable them to sense a kinda danger ahead, as long as they're honest and faithful, Maybe this 2nd guy has confused you to the limit that you don't seems to know who really Love you.

My advice ? The Choice is yours, If you prefer the new fish in the net to the old fish you know too well, go on and enjoy your new fish and make the old fish to understand you've made your choice. But remember what goes around, comes around  Wink Wink i hope u understand what i mean.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 5-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
I think both of you are no saint.
Why not talk.... both of you should talk things through
You'll have a better understanding of what went wrong
Maybe you're the problem.... you made him cheat
Maybe he's the problem

I KNOW ONE THING.... WATCH THE NEW GUY IS NO SAINT
Ask YOURSELF who YOU really are ....  a DISTROYER, TRYIST, MOLDER OR A BUILDER
Whichever you fall into depend solely on the outcome of your TALK with the OLD guy

ASK THE NEW GUY WHAT HE WANTS ..... IS IT MARRIAGE OR MANAGE?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 5-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on  5-04-2011 04:24 PM
Maybe he's the problem

Whichever you fall into depend solely on the outcome of your TALK with the OLD guy

SO IN GET THE ONE WEY BE MANAGE LOL NICE ONE FOR THE POSTER
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on  5-04-2011 04:24 PM
Maybe he's the problem

Tell me something ladies, so there's the ones una dey call Manage ?

Please could you define or give us some characteristics of the "MANAGE" thing  Cheesy Cheesy I'm highly interested 

Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

6. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

7. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

8. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony