![]() DK..i dey feel your comments jare LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]() why are u so sure? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 5-04-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:04 PM Why not, I will continue as long as i love her so much and God bless me with enough access to bless her own life. there's no problem at all. Besides i wouldn't like my Lady to over work herself no matter what, she must take life easy and allow me to till the ground enough for the family, that's if we're officially man and woman. wow dk it seems u will make a gud hubby for....................
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]() why are u so sure? ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 09:59 PM Just a question...How does a woman balance her streak of necessary independence with being dependant enough to make a man feel needed in her world?To be not needy is the question?guys...if a woman become too needy to the point that you become her Oxygen..that is she is not woman enough..how does that makes you feel about her..will u still continue with the relationship? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dat na Lazy Sh*thead na... l go Kick her yansh WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 5-04-2011 10:43 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 09:59 PM Just a question...How does a woman balance her streak of necessary independence with being dependant enough to make a man feel needed in her world?To be not needy is the question?guys...if a woman become too needy to the point that you become her Oxygen..that is she is not woman enough..how does that makes you feel about her..will u still continue with the relationship? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dat na Lazy Sh*thead na... l go Kick her yansh
Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:45 PM Quote from: Kennee on 5-04-2011 10:43 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2011 09:59 PM Just a question...How does a woman balance her streak of necessary independence with being dependant enough to make a man feel needed in her world?To be not needy is the question?guys...if a woman become too needy to the point that you become her Oxygen..that is she is not woman enough..how does that makes you feel about her..will u still continue with the relationship? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dat na Lazy Sh*thead na... l go Kick her yansh Wetin l do na? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:13 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM Quote from: nickki on 5-04-2011 10:06 PM oh oh sorry its for guys alone ryt? come herei'm good sweet pie.i hope u slept well last night. Hehehehe.. why she no go sleep well, after all the long massage ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
what has feminity has to do with independence, who dash yu independence, america do spoil yu, yu too dey claim indepedent. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 6-04-2011 01:23 AM what has feminity has to do with independence, who dash yu independence, america do spoil yu, yu too dey claim indepedent. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Lol ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:04 PM Why not, I will continue as long as i love her so much and God bless me with enough access to bless her own life. there's no problem at all. Besides i wouldn't like my Lady to over work herself no matter what, she must take life easy and allow me to till the ground enough for the family, that's if we're officially man and woman. hmmmmmmmmmmm!DK! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
huh..just ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Just peepinging Reply
waiting for the guys Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 6-04-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-04-2011 10:04 PM Why not, I will continue as long as i love her so much and God bless me with enough access to bless her own life. there's no problem at all. Besides i wouldn't like my Lady to over work herself no matter what, she must take life easy and allow me to till the ground enough for the family, that's if we're officially man and woman. hmmmmmmmmmmm!DK! Oh yeah !! I know swtheart, I'm smelling terribly hmmmmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!