How Can A Lady Knows If A Guy Has Feelings For Her?

Date: 10-04-2011 8:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: julian opeyemi
- at 10-04-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
How can a lady know if a guy has feeling for her?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 10-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebby on 10-04-2011 08:34 PM
answer: by telling her
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 10-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Hey u want to know??
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 10-04-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)

His actions back up his words.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
useless question....when she is up side down ..she will know

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 10-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
He starts drooling whenever he sees her,he becomes addicted 2 washing her panties,he builds her a carriage if he aint got a car....d list goes on and on!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 10-04-2011 11:52 PM
He starts drooling whenever he sees her,he becomes addicted 2 washing her panties,he builds her a carriage if he aint got a car....d list goes on and on!
Shocked Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-04-2011 08:50 PM

Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-04-2011 08:50 PM

......i feel dis jor
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
see....poster!!! pls do look around d post pages and yu'll find how!!...its been posted here b4
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
You must understand that guys don’t place “sex” and “love” in the same boat. For a guy, it’s quite easy to end up in a segxwal relationship with a girl without feeling any kind of “attraction” or love towards her. Guys don’t need to feel any emotional attraction before they end up in bed with a girl. A surge of “lust” usually provokes a guy into having a one night stand or an impulsive “outside relationship” affair.

As you mentioned, he “cooled” off after that night’s steamy encounter. It simply indicates that he is “tentative” about how to approach you from here on. There is a possibility that he is in love with his girlfriend, and so does not want to lose out on her. But, he definitely has feelings of “physical” attraction towards you, enough to push him to cheat on his girl. So he’s caught in a bit of a limbo here and is taking time to sort things out in his mind.

There is a strong possibility that he will approach you again for “sex”. Once a guy ends up cheating on his girlfriend, he does not mind doing it again, for a guy it’s like you sin once and then it does not matter how many more times you sin. So it’s almost a given that he will initiate contact with you again, hoping for another “great” night together.

You say you have intense feelings for him, and you want to know what he feels. Just remember that for guys “strong” feelings do not equate to love, it’s usually a mixture of lust and passion. So here are few tips on how to tell if a man has strong feelings for you.

You feel a “segxwal” tension in his company – The human body is literally a pool of energy. Our feelings inside emit out like high frequency vibrations outside. When a guy feels a strong under current of “segxwal” attraction towards a girl, he is bound to emit this forceful energy when in the company of this girl. You can sense it quite easily if you are receptive to it. Just try to get him alone, may be at the parking lot or the pantry in your office, and sense his energy field. segxwal tension almost has a smell to it.

He keeps making “deep” eye contact – Guys love to make eye contact with a girl they are attracted to. It gives them a high to imagine what the girl is thinking behind those eyes. Moreover, guys are good at judging a girl’s interest level by the intensity of her eye contact (sometime they get it totally wrong). So if this guy keeps making deliberate eye contact with you, it just shows that you are riding on his mind and he has strong feelings for you.

He flirts with you openly – Once a guy is confident of a girl’s interest, he does not mind flirting with her openly and overtly. A guy who has strong feelings for a girl can’t resist dropping “segxwal” innuendos while flirting with her. He will talk about how hot you are looking, how smoky your eyes are or how sexy your hair looks. Just because a guy flirts with you does not mean that he has strong feelings for you, what’s important is that you judge his “intention” while he flirts with you. Is he being casual about it, or does it feel like there is a purpose behind his words. Be receptive to his tone and voice modulation, it’s a good indication of the segxwal tension inside him.

He touches you playfully – Guys are very keen on touching a girl they are strongly attracted to. It almost gives them a segxwal kick to touch a girl playfully while flirting with her. If he tries to hold you at your waist while walking with you, if he touches your hand while talking or if places his hand on your shoulder or hip, it shows his unconscious “segxwal” pull towards you.

The segxwal vibe that you feel in his presence is the surest sign that he has strong feelings for you. You can stoke his feelings further by initiating more eye contact every now and then, and finding opportunities to get him alone with you on some pretext or the other.

If you have strong feelings for him, you should initiate contact with him at deeper level. He may be a bit confused right now about whether he should go full fledged into a relationship with you, and desert his girlfriend. Right now he definitely has feelings of “passion” and lust for you, but in order for him to take you seriously these feelings have to go deeper into feelings of love and emotional attraction. The only way this is possible is when you initiate contact, and get close to him beyond just the eye contacts and flirty talks.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
..hmmmmmmmmmm...yeah nice!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)

If the guy never approach you to tell you that, Then you will never knew what he want or feel.

Smiling at you from afar or given you a wink  Wink , might mean something else to him, but to you it means he's already into you, Maybe he's winking or smiling at you because you possess wonderful backyard couple with front rare show for the mouth to stick on.

You better wait till comes forth to tell you.. Hey chica, I beary beary much like you, will u be my only jacket in the cold winter, apart from that.. He's feeling nothing. A real man, goes for what he want !

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 11-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
I have a feeling this one of naijapals addict who have created another name for herself to ask question that she wont be able to ask with her first naijapal name.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kindest at 11-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
by the time u show him ur pant, u will know if the feeling is there on not.  Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming