numba1 question: Why didchu go for 2 "women"? Replynumba2 question: Didchu kno if ur 2 "women" were juz friends before? Now dhat u said "they are now best of friends" Cuz i can't imagine, best of friends dhunt know each other's man? bhut if so... get ready to be screwed! Well, no advice fo' U! juz wait fo' tha outcome! KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 28-11-2008 12:37 AM numba1 question: Why didchu go for 2 "women"? numba2 question: Didchu kno if ur 2 "women" were juz friends before? Now dhat u said "they are now best of friends" Cuz i can't imagine, best of friends dhunt know each other's man? bhut if so... get ready to be screwed! Well, no advice fo' U! juz wait fo' tha outcome! wetin be ur name self, you non well, i tell u say them be friends befor i enter their runs, na u holy pass i be, THE ANGEL.
no body to talk habi? Reply
Quote from: spicevision on 28-11-2008 12:25 AM i have two women in my life, and i found out, they are now best of friends.Are mine not in danger?please advice me what to do, cos mama dont rise no fool. liar liar,,,, ![]()
wink!! Reply
Quote from: spicevision on 28-11-2008 12:25 AM i have two women in my life, and i found out, they are now best of friends.Are mine not in danger?please advice me what to do, cos mama dont rise no fool. LOL..........you said, "cos mama dont rise no fool", ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i Hope both of them find out Reply
I think they already have and are now planning against him.. Reply![]() You know when gurls get together we talk bout our dudes and stuff, so i think they already know and just waiting for the right time to start the "feature prezentation!!!" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 4-01-2009 10:23 PM I think they already have and are now planning against him.. them no fet.i no all their plans,or you want join the level. ![]() You know when gurls get together we talk bout our dudes and stuff, so i think they already know and just waiting for the right time to start the "feature prezentation!!!" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
which level? trust me you dont' know ALL, we are always ahead of the game! Reply
u kn try Reply
ur mama dont raise no fool Replylike tupac abi...my sympathy
join them in making abi? Reply
hahahahahahahaha Replyna only laf i fit laf this guy ooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DO I CARE? ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
IS UR PROBLEM NOT MINE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Friends before you started dating both of them or not, they both plan to deal with you. You should never have tried dating both of them in the first place. Okay, there was no way you could have known this was coming but you may be about to find out the meaning of this pidgin proverb 'Hunter wey dey chase 2 rabbits in different directions go lose both of them'. It seems you are going to lose them both so you just have to let them both go quietly. Reply
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami