Take money out of the so-called true love for 1 year and see the result.like it or not love without money is the highest state of emotional illusion. Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Take money out of the so-called true love for 1 year and see the result.like it or not love without money is the highest state of emotional illusion. Replycorrect guy..
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 12:56 PM Poster i no knw abt dat,, but wot i do knw is u want hookup centre yansh,u neva jam;by the time u become hookup area mama,body go tel u i tink we shud trade nyash,, i like ur own more ![]() ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
well i no dey complain sha,, at least i no get pancake nyash Reply![]()
hehehe ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
money cant take the place of love Reply
HAPPY EASTER!!!! God will remember you like Noah, Favor you like Moses, Honour you like Mary, Fight for you like your people the Israelites, Prosper you like Isaac, Promote you like Joseph, Intervene for you like Esther, Protect you like Daniel, Use you like Paul, Heal you like Naaman, Answer you like Elijah, Anoint you like David, Keep you safe like Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego. This is my prayer for you… Reply
money is good on its own but cannot be compared with love. love conquers all. Reply
what is love, does tht word love exist? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
me love money, any man with big money to catch up with me in ma crib fot hot sex, holla me 08030621003, facebook [email protected] Reply
hi Reply
Hi again? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MISSY B Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
So how do u know if a woman really loves u or the money u have? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hu Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 12:56 PM Poster i no knw abt dat,, but wot i do knw is i tink we shud trade nyash,, i like ur own more ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin do ur eye Reply