150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 4)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
@lopez2424 That is why you'll never have your way, because the inside of you is .........@Richard33 you look responsible why are talking like one of them. stop being too selfish we all have our sad stories. after all even fellow Muslims too were killed so you see it's not religious it's politics.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
I suspect this 'defender of the universe'.......hissssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
@HearMycy My apologies, It's really sad to hear the dead of your loved ones, more especially in way when they are out there serving their father's land. No right mental thinking person will ever wish for those things to happen every were in the world let along north. @betty55 blood sucker are right in front of your house clean yourself before you talk of others: Go to your Biology textbook and find out" your are also an Animal, so stop calling others animals when your one of them!!  @kris9ice2u Nobody is cursed every body hopes that with time this things will stop!!
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 23-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
@HearMycry Not really the defender of universe, i believe you know the truth, people cannot all be the same: Pals should stop joining issues making it looks as if north is the worst place on earth. That is not fair we all have our short comings as humans, let us try to work on them i thing that way peace will reign in our country not the other way round.  
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
@moniconyez Haba why will you say such a thing don't you ever have a good friend Muslim from the North, plz if you don't here I am!! it's unfair to say things like that to your fellow human beings simply because there is a problem some where; let discourse solutions not problems. 
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 23-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
u cannot be worst than ajanni and candere but they have buried their head in shame so will u buried urs in shame.u think the blood of the inocent owns will keep still.no their blood is crying for vengance and l beleive God almighty has heard their cry.verry soon his wrath will fall on u muslim and their will be no hiding place for u people anymore.imagin u claping for ur blood suckers brothers shame on u.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
@DHash, apology accepted but I want to as this:

why do your people always visit their anger on foreigners? dont they know their brothers and sisters in the southern part could become scape goats for such dastardly acts?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
@betty55 Your lost and you lack directions: If understand me very well you'll get to know that nobody is clapping for another; spade have been called spade but you have no reason to condemned people God have given the right to live. You talk like a religious extremist. The essence of every social network is to maintain friendship not the other way round! There can be religious or political violence from your side tomorrow am not praying for it but if that happen what will you said. Don't allow your temper to control you my friend.  
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 23-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

Don't mind this mechant of deception and gossip.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CLASSIQUEICON at 23-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 23-04-2011 12:43 AM
This is terrible and barbaric in this century what  a way of life for this Northerns really they are no human beings, they are animals without consciences, what is this? what is this northerners becoming, everybody is keeping quiet, divide this country in peace now before it is too late.
It's really a damn shame on the face of this country, the president is not even doing anything to stop this kyne of evil act, our youths are languishing in pain and nobody is doing anything. It's so painful!
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 23-04-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
@HearMyCry; This people are not doing this things in the name of God, it's only when you come close that you get to understand: They don't spare anybody but you only here of  it when they do things like that to the people of the other part of this country" Check your news papers you understand nobody is left out from this hoodlums Emirs, political leaders, chief Imams to mentioned few, we  are just trying to educate the younger ones both Islamic and western knowledge hoping that with time this things will change for better, and they are every were every part of this country true.  
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 02:53 PM
@HearMyCry; This people are not doing this things in the name of God, it's only when you come close that you get to understand: They don't spare anybody but you only here of  it when they do things like that to the people of the other part of this country" Check your news papers you understand nobody is left out from this hoodlums Emirs, political leaders, chief Imams to mentioned few, we  are just trying to educate the younger ones both Islamic and western knowledge hoping that with time this things will change for better, and they are every were every part of this country true.  

Ok, I see>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>but sincerely speaking, why do you think they do this and who do you think instigate these people to commit such heinous crimes?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 23-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

Come dan Fulani you de crazy, i say u de mad because is your brothers that is why u didn't see it anywhere, besides u know that fulanis are the most wicked people we have in these country, so tell me how will u know and see. Fulani cow, better tell those ur useless and animal brothers that human life is very important to God who create them. If they dont stop those nonsense God will stop it for them. God is not at sleep.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olamilekan18 at 23-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
GREATEST NIGERIAN STUDENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!                 Has it become an offense to serve our motherland? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Embarrassed :'(
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Even if it was one corper that was attacked, these elements that calls themselves northerners shouldn't so much as touch the hair on anybodies head let alone cut off their limps. It shouldn't have happened at all. If they want to kill why innocent people? They should drink there blood and eat their own flesh if they are thirsty for human blood rather than killing innocent people, and causing pain and sorrow for their loved once.
I hate the northerners with all my might and if i were a witch i would be going to their houses one after the other snuffing their lifes out, wipe anything about hausa, fulani or watever, rid nigeria of these species so that we can have peace and quiet for once. Stupid hooligans!

Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 23-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
MALLAM'S SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE ZOO,BECAUSE I DO NOT SEE ANY REASON THEY SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING WITH HUMANS.

SOONER OR LATER ALL OF THEM WILL BE WIPED OUT AND THERE WILL BE A PEACE IN THAT COUNTRY. SHAMELESS COWS

gbam exactly
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 23-04-2011 10:14 AM
Just because an Igbo man won the election as a president. that is why they are killing innocent people. I wish one person, Just one person will ship those malams to arab. I dont know what they are still doing in Nigeria. Idiots. When they were on the throne, nobody talked, nobody made noise, nobody killed. now God gave it to others, they start war. make una dey see o. They will start the fight first, when Igbos start to kill them in the east, everybody will say that igbo people are wicked, killers etc. now see what they are doing to Christians because of Jonathan. I hate those people with no gap. Malams.

Please let igbo people start killing them kia kia, nobody will say anyfin cos these morons that call themselves hausa's are really getting on pples nerves. they are not met for this world, they should go to the underwolrd, if u ship them to arabs they will still go and kill innocent pple there. They should be wiped off the surface of the earth. I hate them pass u babe, i cant describe how i'm feeling right now. Its gone past hatred, i want to see all of them wiped off, god should send fire like he did in sodom and gomorrah and wipe these pple off. Amen!

Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukxie at 23-04-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
 The news emanating from the North is gradually becoming unbearable and unbelievable!! Soon people are going to get fed up of their wanton destruction of innocent lives in the North and what might follow would be too hard to imagine.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 23-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
@HearMyCry: It's all in search of power!! some time they turn away from their godfather's when agreement is not reach and become something else.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26