7 killed, 65 churches burnt in Katsina (Page 26)

Date: 24-04-2011 1:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 36
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:10 PM
Pals, the criminal has run off, so don't waste your time on a motherfcuker

Tomorrow is another day, guys. Sweet nite.

yu going no way...... you phyuking Aids victim's cum rag! aint yu ashame generic faced moron. cocknose..... shitlips. shut ur crap...disease

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-05-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:10 PM
Pals, the criminal has run off, so don't waste your time on a motherfcuker

Tomorrow is another day, guys. Sweet nite.

G-nite, brothers.  Oh, Ashawo kebella, you are back. Did you bring your other profile, kellynobad online?  You diseased A*#S harlot
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2011 03:17 PM
stupid and real animal , shameless wh*re , public service , sole distributors , bastard daughter of a shameless wh*re mother, HIV distibutors , only GOD can tell how many homes she had ruined now with her deadly venoms , dirty girl call kebella, ashawo , and public dog

Right description 4 a useless wh*re, slut kebella
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-05-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 11:27 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-05-2011 11:21 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 10-05-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-05-2011 10:49 AM
Your ashawo head did not understand what livingday said. If anything you need to be in criminal and ashawo rehab. To quote your expression, 'who gives monkey banana'? Ashawo like you claiming to be married, goat. The man with you is obviously an AIDS case. Your other lover is that criminal gangster-kid. A man who is proud to call himself gangster. It shows your level of depravity, wh*re. Aside from this, the scums of Lagos are all your customers. See how you have infected so many and adding more problems to Nigeria's health system.

Don't mind the harlot goat. Married to every harlot customers

oh vulture yu sign in wit ur dukkieson account,  what a pity yu can face me alone wit one account Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked kebella ur mighty gurl in battle........the only one standing Cool Cool Cool he can use as many profile as he wan buh no shaking.............i no how to deal with nightbug lik yu.......Ajegunle brought up

You can see that we are on line at the same time but you are insane. Bring your false profiles online at the same time and let's see who is fake, ashawo.

why dont yu sign in all ur fake accounts or yu cant afford to pay. i no ur in cyber cafe at okoko junction browsing with 50 naira an hour lets see how long yu gonna last pigsty...................if i ve multiple account lik yu ofcourse i will sign in to my lappy, sangsung galaxy tablet or even my iphone am not wretched lik yu .my man is equal to the task no be moi moi

You mean your old men? They N20 they pay is not enough to buy anything other than treating your diseased A*#S

faceless salafist dog in his hideout, hope u know the faith of foreign terrorist dogs like u, burning churches nd killing innocent nigerians further complicates whatever reason u have for doing all that, all u know is wh*re ,sex, harlot and prostitution. always use those words which goes a long way to tell where dogs like u come from shame on u, but remember, u will die like a dog that u are

look at this shameless idiot
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 07:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 04:19 PM
buha buha buhahahahah  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked naijapals una i dey hail ooooooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked una dey bring out the insanity for multiple profile user mariamjane n' co  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked how i love to see this baby poo crying  Cheesy Cheesy whenever am online they he go hiding bcos he who how hard i hit on him Grin Grin Grin this forum is full of crappy people with no background lik ajanni n' his group of dickolicious puck fcuk  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked is time admin wil check ur mental order(s) i love to watch loose dogs bark. keep dropping ur comments wil beback to respond them even ur multiple profiles can bring me down just the same way yu been shamed by np on ur post on r/ship n' romance, ur nothing buh anal impaler  a fcuk puppet n' suck a dick son of a bitch.

ajanu yu no what ... plunk your twanger thats d only thing ur good at if only yu understand d meaning, beans cake lik yu, ur not suppose to be talking bcos ur a confused animal the prefer to fcuk camel cock pocket ajanu, yu had better burry ur shame n' stop showing up here whack off  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

ITS NOW I ACTUALLY BELIEVE YOU ARE NOT NORMAL , I WAS THINKING THEY LIED AGAINST YOU , YOU HAVE NOW PROOVE IT THAT YOU ARE A REAL ANIMAL , SO KEEP ON RANTING , STUPID , USELESS AND SENSELESS GIRL

@ bros Ajanni, I told you that this hardened wh*re kebella is beyond redemption. @ ashawo kebella you think we don't know of your multiple profiles, dog shit. Go on bring on kellynobad, wh*re. Like you were told, some of us are gainfully productive so we don't spend all days and nights on NP like you prostitute.

you are very correct, carry go my dear , she vis an idiot really

nobody is talking bcos all i can see is vile cumstain ...........go phyuk yourself, perferably whilst standing on the edge of a cliff.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 11-05-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:15 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 08:22 PM
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.

That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria

Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS

True talk

fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath!

Harlot kebella, have you received treatment 4 your virginal and A*#S discharge?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-05-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-05-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 12:55 PM
ur just a sadist .......................keep on ranting lik a fool yu re , looking for who to console yu assmucus

What happened 2 ur virginal and anal discharge? Has ur old mother's being treated? Another case of pot calling kettle black? Keep on deceiving your foolish self.

monkey must yu always copy my words  Sad cant yu make use of ur empty head n' put 2 together , i thought ur prof in english by borrowing my words,  Huh? Huh? oh! now i understand ur learning frm me , do i look lik primary sch huh c*@t!

@ harlot or wh*re kebella - you were asked whether yours and mother's virginal and anal discharge had been treated? Answer simple question, you old wh*re. You have no exclusive use of english language, so don't claim any words as yours, pros.

Virgina discharge, how did u know about that if those backyard sisters u have don\t have them with their inherent vv desease? go fck ur sis dog your koran said u should do that according ur fellow dog

bastard and idiot
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:19 PM
stupid and real animal , shameless wh*re , public service , sole distributors , bastard daughter of a shameless wh*re mother, HIV distibutors , only GOD can tell how many homes she had ruined now with her deadly venoms , dirty girl call kebella, ashawo , and public dog

Hey, jerk face! You have the face of a jerk.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 11-05-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.

That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria

Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS

True talk

fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath!

Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-05-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-05-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 12:55 PM
ur just a sadist .......................keep on ranting lik a fool yu re , looking for who to console yu assmucus

What happened 2 ur virginal and anal discharge? Has ur old mother's being treated? Another case of pot calling kettle black? Keep on deceiving your foolish self.

monkey must yu always copy my words  Sad cant yu make use of ur empty head n' put 2 together , i thought ur prof in english by borrowing my words,  Huh? Huh? oh! now i understand ur learning frm me , do i look lik primary sch huh c*@t!

@ harlot or wh*re kebella - you were asked whether yours and mother's virginal and anal discharge had been treated? Answer simple question, you old wh*re. You have no exclusive use of english language, so don't claim any words as yours, pros.

Virgina discharge, how did u know about that if those backyard sisters u have don\t have them with their inherent vv desease? go fck ur sis dog your koran said u should do that according ur fellow dog

bastard and idiot

Generic faced moron.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  9-05-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 07:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sound english my foot, ve yu seen a suya mallam speak good english .............okuku

you think only a profesional wh*re like you only speaks english? donkey head material girl

barking dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

wait a munite, ur sisters with over 23 different husband is not a wh*re? hahahahaha go have a good self examination salafist dog, you where born by a dog if i should let you know Grin Grin Grin Grin

its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals

look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:23 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

the best part of you ran down your mothers leg .................Bastard features.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-05-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:23 PM

@ wh*re kebella, your dead armed robber father had not face. Go jerk your mucky mouth off
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

bastaed son of a wh*re,
stupid ganster  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:21 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

Harlot kebella, have you received treatment 4 your virginal and A*#S discharge?

Cockbiscuit

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:23 PM

@ wh*re kebella, your dead armed robber father had not face. Go jerk your mucky mouth off

shitlips Bullies!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:27 PM
@ criminal gangster,

bastaed son of ayou c*@ting bastard works well for me  wh*re,
stupid ganster  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you c*@ting bastard works well for me

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 11-05-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

you are a product of anal sex, ashawo
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  9-05-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 07:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sound english my foot, ve yu seen a suya mallam speak good english .............okuku

you think only a profesional wh*re like you only speaks english? donkey head material girl

barking dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

wait a munite, ur sisters with over 23 different husband is not a wh*re? hahahahaha go have a good self examination salafist dog, you where born by a dog if i should let you know Grin Grin Grin Grin

its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals

look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita

ur simply............ Gaylord.......................Jarvis,................Scrote Swine

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 11-05-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:29 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

you are a product of anal sex, ashawo

The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 36