ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita ur simply............ Gaylord.......................Jarvis,................Scrote Swine kebella public dog i no yu dont understand those words...................... c*@t muscle. thats your bloody business so , wh*re Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ criminal gangster,
You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? Of course by the AIDS patient in her picture Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita ur simply............ Gaylord.......................Jarvis,................Scrote Swine kebella public dog i no yu dont understand those words...................... c*@t muscle. thats your bloody business so , wh*re You fight like a dairy farmer.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella shameless A*#S kebella, anal sex is dangerous. Stop prostituting your weak and diseased A*#S. Your honeypot is of course dilapidated and foul smelling A semi-illiterate wh*re like kebella wont understand the message True, Harlot kebella take your smelly c*@t out of here, you are a big shame to your entire generation. I wanted to make sure you'd feel comfortable with me...... shit-bitch like mother like daughter, real animals Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ criminal gangster,
You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? Of course by the AIDS patient in her picture Nobody's ever drawn blood from me and nobody ever will.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence Who are you, dog kebella? Look at this big bad wh*re Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 11-05-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence see this maggot ooo Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella shameless A*#S kebella, anal sex is dangerous. Stop prostituting your weak and diseased A*#S. Your honeypot is of course dilapidated and foul smelling A semi-illiterate wh*re like kebella wont understand the message True, Harlot kebella take your smelly c*@t out of here, you are a big shame to your entire generation. I wanted to make sure you'd feel comfortable with me...... shit-bitch like mother like daughter, real animals My handkerchief will wipe up your blood!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence Who are you, dog kebella? Look at this big bad wh*re I once owned a dog that was smarter than you.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence see this maggot ooo idiotic moron
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ criminal gangster,
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? You have failed to answer simple question, doggy wh*re Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) ur just a sadist .......................keep on ranting lik a fool yu re , looking for who to console yu assmucus
What happened 2 ur virginal and anal discharge? Has ur old mother's being treated? Another case of pot calling kettle black? Keep on deceiving your foolish self. monkey must yu always copy my words  cant yu make use of ur empty head n' put 2 together , i thought ur prof in english by borrowing my words,  oh! now i understand ur learning frm me , do i look lik primary sch huh c*@t! @ harlot or wh*re kebella - you were asked whether yours and mother's virginal and anal discharge had been treated? Answer simple question, you old wh*re. You have no exclusive use of english language, so don't claim any words as yours, pros. Virgina discharge, how did u know about that if those backyard sisters u have don\t have them with their inherent vv desease? go fck ur sis dog your koran said u should do that according ur fellow dog Your late ashawo mother suffered the same faith. U must be missing fcuking her in the anus, dog. Go on fcuking ashawo kebella in the A*#S since both of you are infected already Guys, Ashawo kebella has run off leaving her AIDS infected criminal gangster to lick her diseased A*#S Son of a mother phyuker, "..your incest" being that your mother would also be your grandmother, your father would also be your brother
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ criminal gangster,
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? You have failed to answer simple question, doggy wh*re Anal harlot kebella, answer. Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ criminal gangster,
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? You have failed to answer simple question, doggy wh*re Anal harlot kebella, answer. Niggerfaggot
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ criminal gangster,
That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS True talk fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath! Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S you are a product of anal sex, ashawo The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words You shit stuffing cock washer. You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass? You have failed to answer simple question, doggy wh*re How appropriate you fight like a cow. Niggergypsy.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dukkieson at 11-05-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence [/quo Who are you, dog kebella? Look at this big bad wh*re Where is your other profile kellynobad, shameless ashawo kebella. Your ashawo mother born you through her A*#S and that's why you reaspn through your smelly honeypot Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I don't know about you guys but the stench from harlot kebella's honeypot is overpowering. I can feel it here, oouch hell! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) you c*@ting bastard works well for me wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella Piss flap. bastard I'm not going to take your insolence [/quo Who are you, dog kebella? Look at this big bad wh*re Where is your other profile kellynobad, shameless ashawo kebella. Your ashawo mother born you through her A*#S and that's why you reaspn through your smelly honeypot You're no match for my brains, you poor fool.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 11-05-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) I don't know about you guys but the stench from harlot kebella's honeypot is overpowering. I can feel it here, oouch hell!
beef curtained sperm licker.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |